Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel, close to the port.

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Pros: Cleanliness and convenience.
Location: Grocery, liquor store, a few restaurants, and a donut store.
Nice clean and spacious rooms close to some shopping, restaurants, and Port Everglades.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2018
For the money I would have expected at least a continental breakfast. Our reservation was booked more than six months in advance with full payment at at time. Room was descent but AC did not work on arrival and we had to reset the breaker to get it working.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Loud and the front desk does not care, no other rooms available and unwilling to ask the people above us to stop stomping
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from whitby

One Night

Posted Feb 3, 2018
The experience began with a long wait at the airport for the shuttle to arrive. Check in was efficient and pleasant. The room was comfoetable, however a little more attention to general cleaning would be recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Jan 29, 2018
The staff was very helpful and friendly, the laundry facility was great to have access to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Door lock malfunction

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Pros: Staff nice
My door lock was not working and could not repaired for my one night stay. Every time I wanted to get back in my room I would have to request staff at the front desk to open my door. They were very happy to assist. I thought I could have been moved to another room but no offer was made. They also told me my rate would be reduced but that did not happen as I had prepared.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Pros: Close to the airport and cruise port
Stayed there twice in two weeks the fist one was not great the fridge and toilet made loud noises during the night and the fire alarm went off at four am some one burnt popcorn in the microwave, we didn't sleep well that night The second night was great (two weeks later) we had changed the room to one on fourth floor what a great room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Somewhat tired hotel, overpriced for the quality l

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Motel 8 type hotel for Hilton Inn type price. The offered transportation is difficult to come by. Suggest going to the Crown Plasa just down the block.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

nice hotel and friendly

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: Amenities
Cons: not sure
Location: location is good,many stores within walking distantant
The help were friendly, very helpful by answering any and all questions. The room was clean and everything was good it was almost like being at home with a large frig,stove and silverware. Thanks for the popcorn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nassau

Overnight stay

Posted Dec 30, 2017
I had to overnight in Fort Lauderdale to catch an early flight the next day. So, this hotel was ideal because it's close to the airport and it has complimentary airport shuttle. The shuttle was there on time at 4am.