Ratings based on 1,132 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roswell, GA

nice hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Quite, good parking, friendly staff.... my check in/out experience was great!
Cons: Nice hotel, but should make the restaurant prices equal to the quality/quantity. I order the fajitas and the amount of meat per the price was very dis
Location: also to me... over priced food/beverages places.... this is a great opportunity for the hotel to keep guest eating and drinking inside....
Nice hotel, but should make the restaurant prices equal to the quality/quantity. I order the fajitas and the amount of meat per the price was very disappointing. Also the alcohol beverages should be friendlier priced, as to keep the business inside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was close to the airport and free shuttle.

Posted Oct 21, 2017
The hotel was rated very highly for cleanliness, service and had a restaurant in the hotel so we didn’t have to go out and search for somewhere to have dinner. The food and service in the restaurant were also very good. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. All in all a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Close to restaurants.

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Quiet
Location: Needed a place to eat and things were around there within walking distance.
Loved staying at the hotel. It was quiet and close to things.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Beware, you need to pay for parking as a guest, ridiculous!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017
My stay was really good. Friendly staff and clean room. Liked how really close it is to the airport and shops. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Clean and close to the port

Posted Oct 14, 2017
We stayed one night before leaving on our cruise. Parking while checking in was a little different. Someone will need to come open a spot up for you. You can’t just pull up and go in. They have orange cones holding parking spots. The room was clean. They had cleaned the carpets earlier in the day. Check in was easy. Staff was great. We ate in the restaurant on the 5th floor. Great food and atmosphere. Check out was a little hectic bc of the parking situation. Very little room since it’s part of the parking garage. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Cons: Room 727 lacked an ironing board
Good overall experience with a friendly and helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, W.A.

Convenient to cruise port

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Air conditioner needs quieting down
Location: Cruising
Surprised to find I had booked the hotel with the Hertz return, so saved the $10 overnight parking fee by returning the car that night. Almost needed a step-ladder to get into the bed, which was very comfy, but the air conditioner was extremely noisy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away...

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Worst hotel ever. This place has lots of management issues and their rooms need to be inspected so that everything is up to code. Not worth the money and not worth a good rating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
HORRIBLE HOTEL CLOSED NO one called to let us know