Ratings based on 851 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel close to cruise line

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Close proximity to airport and cruise lines. Comfortable rooms, towels and beds.
Cons: A restaurant or coffee shop near by or a way to get to one if you get in late.
Location: Close to airport and cruise lines
Picked up by shuttle almost right away. Friendly driver. Check in process was flawless and the room was above expectations. No places to eat within walking distance except Wendy's but snacks available in the office. Great breakfast provided and shuttle to cruise got us their in plenty of time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Nice hotel but misleading inclusions

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Nice hotel and staff but misleading advertising about proximity to beach and that the shuttle to cruise port has a fee (not included in room rate). Very disappointing start to our vacation to find this out after arriving. Would not have booked this hotel had I known this as we spent $100 extra in transportation shuttles as a result.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Transportation

Posted Dec 9, 2017
We were told there was free transportation from the hotel to the cruise port; however, we had to pay an extra $50 for 5 people for transportation to the Ft Lauderdale cruise port. I am not happy about this and would like to speak to someone regarding this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville fl

Close to airport

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Check-In was slow only one clerk. Shuttle from airport was not helpful nor friendly, the driver to airport was total opposite. Vending machine would only take cards or coins, no bills. The overall stay was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Stayed overnight prior to cruise. Fine for that purpose. Very good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, good location for cruise port

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Nice enough hotel. Not much around it, but they supply free transport to some restaurants in the area. Nice rooms, reasonable price, pleasant helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice room. Friendly staff.

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Good value.
Cons: Can't think of any negatives.
Location: Close to airports and cruise ports with shuttles available to both.
Timely airport shuttle. Knowledgeable staff. Shuttle to restaurants for dinner. Very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.....close to the airport.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Very nice....have stayed here many times.
Cons: Nothing.
Spent an overnite as we had a very early morning departure from the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dinning

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Although the hotel has no restaurant, it provides courtesy shuttle services to nearby restaurants and shopping. This is very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Very Comfortable Stay

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: The rate was very reasonable and the room was very clean.
Cons: The decor was a bit tired.
Location: We got in late and left early the next morning so didn't have an opportunity to explore.
Stayed one night enroute to our cruise. The decor was a tad tired, but the room was very clean and quiet and the bed made for a good night's sleep. The complimentary breakfast was great! Would readily recommend staying at this hotel and would gladly stay again.