Ratings based on 1,471 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Hotel was undergoing construction during our stay. The maid only cleaned the room one day out of our 3 night stay. Expedia gave false advertising the expedia website says Four Point Sheraton and this hotel doesn't become the Sheraton until Oct 17. Very disappointed and I felt taken advantage of
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Hotel is under renovations, shuttle took 45 mins to get to me,lack of communication
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Hotel being refurbished / poor signs to accommodate it / cigarette burns on duvet / otherwise room was nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Hotel under construction. I spent an afternoon between flights and lady who was cleaning the rooms was very loud and unprofessional yelling across the hall. I used the shuttle service on my arrival, they took one hour to pick me up at the airport and driver was not professional at all. I was lucky when I left the hotel because they managed to take me to the airport as soon as I requested. I tried using the phone from my room and phone line was disconnected. TV was not working. The ar unit was not working either and the only positive thing was that the room was clean and bed was somehow comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newyork ny

Close to strip

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Got there towels was not clean . They had no extra sheets or towels due to laundry not being complete. Pull out sofa had old linen on it . I was told a $10 hold would be on my card its a $260 hold for 10 days now so you be the judge ... still waiting on release of my cash that is not showing up in their system. They did say under construction so that what the truth.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Ok

Posted Aug 27, 2017
The hotel was under renovation The Gym was not ready
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

Horrible experience

Posted Aug 26, 2017
While out shopping, a man used a card key to enter my room. He stole my suitcases, clothes and even my cologne! I was not compensated for anything !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Location: A lot of things to do nearby, restaurants, stores etc.
The only thing I didn't like was the pick up. Because of the airport facilities you have to walk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Nice location close to the airport

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Its location, the complimentary pick up and breakfast also the staffs at the from desk.
Cons: pickup scheduling must be improved.
Location: location is good nice places to eat .
This hotel is going to be very nice after the renovation completed, the room was clean and spacious and most of the staff was nice and friendly, it is very close to the airport, the bed was comfortable and I had hot water. the issues I had was the facts they had me waiting three hours for pick up and they are five minutes away, and the television did not work for the first four hours of my stay. the breakfast was great overall I felt I had my money worth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport, RI

Lobby under renovations but room was so nice.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Very comfortable bed and hotel staff was extremely pleasant and helpful.