Ratings based on 1,695 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to cruise port - always stay here.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Hotel manager really cares as do all staff. If there is an issue, it is taken care of immediately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hamilton, on

Nice hotel, close to cruise port and amenities.

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Staff was very helpful with my mom who has mobility problems. Very busy in morning but staff was great with arranging a cab to cruise port. Close to food and grocery store for last minute needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hampton Inn, Ft. Lauderdale North

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Cons: Weeknight pricing.
Nice older motel, but in fair condition. Staff very professional and well trained. BUT we found the room a bit overpriced @ close to $200.00 for a Monday night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Close to airport

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Extremely happy. Accommodated us by checking us in early. So helpful and friendly. Everything spotless. Will come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wildwood Fl

Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Excellent

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: Stuff
Cons: Just keep up the good work.
Location: We where near the cruise ship location and the ride was short.
From the time we arrived to the time we left the stuff and manager where very helpful and concern about us. You feel that you where a home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect to relac

Posted Nov 30, 2017
The only bad thing was the shower curtain has mold. It’s a comfortable room and overall clean close to stores and restaurants. Has a cruise and airport shuttle. The room has a fridge and a microwave and coffee maker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Texas

Family Friendly exceptional staff and service

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Warm inviting staff, clean facilities, excellent customer service. Dedicated shuttle service easy to access. Family and pet friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Cruise night

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Beds were clean and comfortable. Breakfast room was clean, good selection. Coffee available 24\7 in lobby. The front desk clerks were great.
Location: Restaurants fairly close by, great place for pre cruise stay.
Arrived the night before a cruise, needed a place to eat and clerk gave us ideas. We chose Pub nearby as it was raining, but very noisy and busy. Food was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sparks, NV

Super location

Posted Nov 21, 2017
We've stayed here before and still are disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

MADE TRIP GO SMOOTHLY

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING
Location: THERE IS A PLAZA RIGHT ACROSS THE STREET. THERE IS A VERITY OF EATERIES IN THE PLAZA AS WELL AS SHOPS FOR LAST MINUTE THINGS YOU MAY HAVE FORGOTTEN.
THE STAFF WAS WELCOMING & KNEW WHAT WE NEEDED TO DO TO TRANSFER TO SHIP & BACK TO AIRPORT. BREAKFAST GOOD - GOOD SELECTION - ALL ITEMS AVAILABLE TILL END OF BREAKFAST TIME. ROOM GREAT! BATHROOM WAS A DREAM. NICE POOL OUTSIDE. WE HAD CHECKED OUT, THEN HAD AN UNEXPECTED WAIT OF 3 HRS. (PROBLEM W/ CRUISE LINE); WAS ALLOWED TO CHECK BACK INTO SAME ROOM TILL TIME TO LEAVE. WE WERE KEPT INFORMED OF WHAT WAS GOING ON AT ALL TIMES.