Ratings based on 1,782 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napa Valley

Ideal location close to airport

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport then to Alligator Alley.
Location: We just wanted a hotel that was clean & quiet which was close to the airport & Alligator Alley.
Knowing that our plane would be arriving in Ft Lauderdale at 1 AM was our key reason for choosing this hotel. Having stayed here in the past, we knew that this would be the easiest choice after collecting our luggage & getting the rental car. And, as tired as we were, it was a breeze. Clean, comfortable & quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Proximity to the cruise port.
Location: Fast food nearby, grocery store for those last minute items.
Always stay here, very nice staff. Nice clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, Massachusetts

The hotel was very clean and the staff was very pr

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The staff was able to assist up with well needef transportation from the airport to the hotel as well as to the cruise line. We certainly enjoyed our stay and the complimentary breakfast was also a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Good location close to cruise port .

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Excellent staff very knowledgeable giving great services
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Cons: A/C in room 215
Room A/C would not cool room. Called desk and a man was sent to room. He said it would take a while to cool. A/C was on non stop and did not lower the room temp any. Went back three days later and the same thing happened. Two different men came, the last about 10:30. He didn't know what was wrong with the unit so he went to go get a portable fan. At 11:00 PM I called to ask about the fan and they said it was broken. Besides being hot every other part of the stay was fine.
5 out of 5
by Kerri

Good place

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tina Coffey from USA

Good place to stay before cruise

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms and hotel were clean. The airport shuttle was prompt. Disappointed in breakfast - there was a lack of choices and some items were out even though we ate fairly early.
3 out of 5
by Ronnie

Time to update

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
The first room we were given was on the 4th floor across from the elevators. Very noisy because the elevators banged closed and the wall was thin and could hear people talking getting out of the elevators, moved to a second room 2 doors behind the elevators, it smelled strongly like a kennel as if a dog had been left in there for a week. Moved us up to 5th floor to room 524. Clean and comfortable with a better view but the shower drained slowly and stood in ankle deep water to shower. Breakfast was pretty good and desk clerks friendly but it was not the nice stay I planned for our anniversary.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels