Ratings based on 1,706 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Nice hotel... close to cruise port. Breakfast was okay. Airport shuttle needs to be a little more convenient to request.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel close to cruise port

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Stayed there and parked our car while on an 8 day cruise. Very friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good people

Posted Jan 10, 2018
The airport driver, front desk personal and even the pantry staff, all very friendly and accomadating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Staff very friendly and helpful room was clean had everything I needed I would recommend to a friend to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Great location..close to shopping. Staff very professional and the rooms are comfortable and conveniently equipped with a small microwave and refrigerator.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alaska

Took to long to check in

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Took her 30 mins to get us checked in , then I already paid for my room she still insist to run my card for an additional 50.00, the room smells like curry , no garbage liners in the garbage. This room was just thrown together I guess that’s why it took her so long to check us in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Nice and clean. Friendly staff. Good location close to cruise ships. Also course to airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel is unreliable and unresponsive

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Pros: Not a lot
Cons: A focus on customer service would be a good start.
Prior to my flight to US, hotel failed to respond to 3 separate e-mails querying free shuttle arrangements, including one from Hilton's corporate office in London. On arrival at Fort Lauderdale airport I had to ring 3 times and wait nearly 10 minutes for call to be answered. Was told shuttle would be 15 minutes - but it took almost an hour to arrive!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great hotel prior to cruise

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Clean room with great breakfast. We spent one night prior to a cruise and I would definitely stay again. Free airport pickup and shuttle to cruise terminal for $8.00. Can't beat this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver B.C.

Close to airport

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Pros: Staff,
Cons: Would prefer somewhere to eat that is not fast food, but location is good when travelling to and from airport
Location: Close to fast food restaurants.
Stayed for one night when returning from a cruise and wanting to be close to the airport. Very friendly and helpful staff in everyone we encountered. Would stay again .