Ratings based on 1,698 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver B.C.

Close to airport

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Pros: Staff,
Cons: Would prefer somewhere to eat that is not fast food, but location is good when travelling to and from airport
Location: Close to fast food restaurants.
Stayed for one night when returning from a cruise and wanting to be close to the airport. Very friendly and helpful staff in everyone we encountered. Would stay again .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Very cute shuttle bus with flamingos!

Posted Dec 16, 2017
We arrived at midnight. Call the front desk for shuttle and it was easy to recognize the shuttle bus because it is blue with pink flamingos on top. Check-in was fast! Nice hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Great Neck

Nice hotel which is close to the cruise port.

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Easy Peasy checkin. Complimentary breakfast included. Shuttle to cruise port.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City Mo

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Very clean and free shuttle to airport. Great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to cruise port - always stay here.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Hotel manager really cares as do all staff. If there is an issue, it is taken care of immediately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hamilton, on

Nice hotel, close to cruise port and amenities.

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Staff was very helpful with my mom who has mobility problems. Very busy in morning but staff was great with arranging a cab to cruise port. Close to food and grocery store for last minute needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hampton Inn, Ft. Lauderdale North

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Cons: Weeknight pricing.
Nice older motel, but in fair condition. Staff very professional and well trained. BUT we found the room a bit overpriced @ close to $200.00 for a Monday night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Close to airport

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Extremely happy. Accommodated us by checking us in early. So helpful and friendly. Everything spotless. Will come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wildwood Fl

Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Excellent

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: Stuff
Cons: Just keep up the good work.
Location: We where near the cruise ship location and the ride was short.
From the time we arrived to the time we left the stuff and manager where very helpful and concern about us. You feel that you where a home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect to relac

Posted Nov 30, 2017
The only bad thing was the shower curtain has mold. It’s a comfortable room and overall clean close to stores and restaurants. Has a cruise and airport shuttle. The room has a fridge and a microwave and coffee maker.