Ratings based on 755 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Terrible experience

Posted Jul 8, 2017
It was a horrific stay. The website's description did not match our expectation. We stayed for 3 days, but there was no cleaning service whatsoever in any of those days, trash was not taken out, and no replenish on any supply (shampoo, soap, toilet paper, towel), even after we have talked to a staff and requested for the service. Also, ants were infested in the room, everywhere in the bathroom, and on the counter top.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Worst Hotel EVER!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: Everything
Location: Cruise ship central.
Bed was broken, sheets were torn and dirty, AC unit was held in place with blue masking tape. I have no idea how this place ever scored a 3.1. We were there for less than 30 minutes (while we called another hotel to make a reservation. We were told they couldn't get an immediate refund and that management would be in touch. It's been almost 2 weeks and we have not been contacted. Do yourself a favor and find another place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Joan

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
We were happy to find a place close to the airport at a good price.The attendant was very helpful and would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Sheila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Emma

Convenient to FLL

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed overnight because I had a early flight and I was parking my vehicle near by. If you are looking for a five star, this is not for you, it was clean enough for me and very convenient to the airport.
5 out of 5
by darlene

Quick trip

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Cozy. Close to airport. The front desk man was super nice and accommodating. Got a small bottle of wine on check in which was sweet. Price was good.
1 out of 5
by Brian

Bates Motel revisited

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
We booked this as a convenient location for one night before boarding our cruise ship. Quick look in the room and we got back in the car ! This was the Bates Motel by another name. Luckily we were able to get a superb room at the Radisson just 200 yds. away. No doubt the staff are trying but they are losing the battle unless they hire a bulldozer. This nearly spoilt the start of our vacation but did give us a good story to tell.
1 out of 5
by Kris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel needs lots of repair but it is clean! The workers are very friendly and helpful! It will be nice when they get the repairs done but until then I don't what to stay there again! For the condition the hotel was in, it was scary with even electric plugs hanging from the wall!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
- Wifi was out when we checked in so I couldn't do the video call with my wife and daughter - drain in bathroom was plugged, couldn't wash my hands or brush my teeth without filling it up - no space in bathroom to put toiletries - contact solution, etc