Ratings based on 758 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft lauderdale fl

Something for the night

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Its a clean hotel but very small there are ants in the shower not sure if it came from the rain or if its always that way but it will get you through the night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Terrible experience

Posted Jul 8, 2017
It was a horrific stay. The website's description did not match our expectation. We stayed for 3 days, but there was no cleaning service whatsoever in any of those days, trash was not taken out, and no replenish on any supply (shampoo, soap, toilet paper, towel), even after we have talked to a staff and requested for the service. Also, ants were infested in the room, everywhere in the bathroom, and on the counter top.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Worst Hotel EVER!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: Everything
Location: Cruise ship central.
Bed was broken, sheets were torn and dirty, AC unit was held in place with blue masking tape. I have no idea how this place ever scored a 3.1. We were there for less than 30 minutes (while we called another hotel to make a reservation. We were told they couldn't get an immediate refund and that management would be in touch. It's been almost 2 weeks and we have not been contacted. Do yourself a favor and find another place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Brittany

Great front desk

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
I only stayed the one night but the front desk made that an amazing stay! The guy at the counter was super nice and helpful.the room was ok, you get what th pay for. I expected some quality issues with the room so I was prepared when I examined it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2017
Thank you for your comment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for airport overnight stay

Posted May 26, 2017 on Ebookers
Very lovely guy. Very accomodating. Felt safe and had a good nights sleep
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2017 by Everett, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words.
4 out of 5
by Joan

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
We were happy to find a place close to the airport at a good price.The attendant was very helpful and would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Sheila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Emma

Convenient to FLL

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed overnight because I had a early flight and I was parking my vehicle near by. If you are looking for a five star, this is not for you, it was clean enough for me and very convenient to the airport.
5 out of 5
by darlene

Quick trip

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Cozy. Close to airport. The front desk man was super nice and accommodating. Got a small bottle of wine on check in which was sweet. Price was good.
1 out of 5
by Brian

Bates Motel revisited

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
We booked this as a convenient location for one night before boarding our cruise ship. Quick look in the room and we got back in the car ! This was the Bates Motel by another name. Luckily we were able to get a superb room at the Radisson just 200 yds. away. No doubt the staff are trying but they are losing the battle unless they hire a bulldozer. This nearly spoilt the start of our vacation but did give us a good story to tell.