Ratings based on 774 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Nice staff and the location from the Air port was great. The outside appearance was nice, nothing to wow you but looked like it would be comfortable. Once I entered the room I noticed how dusty the blinds were. This was not a deal breaker but it was hard to over look. She. I sat on the bed it almost tipped over. It's on a wooden frame that was too small for the boxfame and mattress. It was bearly stable. Centering yourself on the bed was the only way to feel stable and somewhat comfortable. The worse part was under the bed. It was disgusting. Looked like they hide months of dirt under it. Pic below.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Nothing !!

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: Nothing !!!!
Cons: Check it out more !!!
Location: Nothing !!
This hotel was just a filthy doss house ...ceilings cracked ,bathroom small and stunk of urine,,,coffee carafe no glass container..breakfast was a Twinkie one watered down coffee ,some fruit was available?? one small coffee machine for all guests....no hair dryer ( excuse last guest stole ) one unsafe keyed lock (not secure )electric one Long extension cord underneath bed !! Absolutely no service ( no phone service ) nothing in the line of scenic views...we ask your operator to recommend some where close to our destination???? If your are interested ...our room # 15 ..... Thank you for sending us this questioner!!! As I would have written to you Regards Kathleen, Robert Tait
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible small room. Accomodations were awful!

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Booked this hotel last minute due to a flight change and it was just horrible! Very dmall room, not clean, looks like a motel for vagabonds or prostitutes! Disgusting!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

a place to sleep before next day cruise

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: close to the airport and cruise ports
Cons: torn down and rebuilt?
Location: riverside market pub was close and good food
close to the airport and cruise ports friendly staff room had visible water damage bed was ok location far from many restaurants but found one 2 blocks away that was great (riverside market) continental breakfast was granola bars, no drinks too much money for the room (paid for convenient location?) for one night it served its purpose but I would stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

It was a fraud

Posted Nov 11, 2017
The room had their mattresses in bad shape. The room smelled bad, broken walls and floor tiles. In the closet we found construction materials. There was no such thing as a continental breakfast at the hotel. Do not book a room at this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Complimentary breakfast was boxes of Kellogg's cereal and shared gallon of milk in a frig next to the checkin desk. Lamps and tv had nowhere to plug into so didn't work. Called us after we left and accused us of taking towels which we definitely didn't do. Surly checkin person too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Terrible facility

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Hotel is old, mold and dirty everywhere. Extremely expensive for the accommodation standards. Breakfast is a joke.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West palm beach

Near to AirPort

Posted Oct 9, 2017
A lot of musty smell,the sink is dense,very expensive for what they offer,I don’t recommend it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft lauderdale fl

Something for the night

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Its a clean hotel but very small there are ants in the shower not sure if it came from the rain or if its always that way but it will get you through the night
1 out of 5
by LAUREN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels