Ratings based on 3,738 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Poor information about transferring to the shuttle for catching a cruise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Nice place. Wonderful staff. Will be staying there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

good location

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: locations
Cons: check in time, or at least can temporally have a locker for clients to put the luggage, so people can go out if the check in time is that late at 4pm
Location: this hotel is beautiful and close to the airport and cruise port...and if you take trolley car pay $1 can go to the beach and downtown area very easy
we just booked for one night stay for easy catching our the next day cruise. this hotel is beautiful and close to the airport and cruise port...and if you take trolley car pay $1 can go to the beach and downtown area very easy.....Location is important!!! the cons: is their check in time is too too too late around 3-4pm. will waste all your time if you want to quick jump out for a short half day trip, arrived at 11ap but have to wait until 3-4pm. at least the hotel can provide an area for luggage locker area to release the clients, otherwise all waiting/jam at the lobby wast the time.....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs galore, insane parking costs

Posted Dec 11, 2017
My wife and I both got bit by bedbugs. Horrible! Also the hotel charges 27 for parking. Avoid!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Everything is good except the heating is not working well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Close to FLL airport.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Cons: Breakfast buffet for travelers on the go.
Breakfast at the hotel is expensive for staying over night to catch a plane.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Marina view. Close to cruise port

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Lobby area is a bit shabby. Food has gone downhill over the years. There doesn’t seem to be enough staff, but staff that are here are friendly enough.
Location: Take a cruise
This hotel has a great location and nice pool area. Our tower room has a great view of the marina. Overall, however, it hasn’t been well maintained and service is a bit spotty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from md

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Beautiful Hotel, great staff, gorgeous views, and clean rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Dirtiest hotel I’ve ever stayed in

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Checked in at 11pm and went to the first room and there was toothpaste all over the sink and mirror and hair all over he bathtub. Complained, girl at the front was annoyed but gave me another room and the second room had dried up hair all over the bathroom. Someone shaved and obviously they didn’t clean up after that one. I then asked for another room and she said no more available and I then asked for another hotel and she laughed. I said what are you gonna do. She told me because I booked thru a 3rd party they couldn’t do anything and she would give me a credit to another hotel and maybe a complimentary breakfast. She sent up housekeeping to my room to wash the bathroom. If that’s dirty how do I know if anything else is clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterloo

Nice hotel. close to cruise port / air port.

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Had a tough time sleeping. Party animals noisy, smoking dope next door. Hotel staff eventually shut it down after 3 calls.