Ratings based on 4,148 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

nice hotel close to cruise port

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: the view and the cleanliness of the place
Cons: Some of the front desk staff should look properly at your booking before brushing you off with a wrong room .
Location: the location is great and there is a shopping area within walking distance and also resturants
I had an Intercoastal View room and the view from my balcony was spectacular. It was great you get to see the cruise ships leave the port for their destinations which made me more excited to go on my cruise the next day I got to see the world largest ship the Harmony of the Seas and also the bridge that opens up for the sail yatch to go under
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Amazing wonderful experience. You have a view from any part of the hotel. Staff is awesome, highly recommend!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

Nice hotel close to the marina.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The Food at this hotel was not good. The service was not good. Definitely not worth it it for the price. The noodles I ordered at the Asian restaurant were under cooked. I sent them back, they were remade a little better however the staff didn't seem too happy about my returning them not was there any apology. They were over priced. I didn't eat them. The breakfast staff was slow, the food was cold and unappetizing. We spent over $200 on inedible food here. I definitely would not recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Beautiful, clean hotel with marina view

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Pros: Great staff help and friendliness along with how nice and clean everything was.
Cons: Repair the blistered area on the ceiling from a previous water leak and maybe update some gym equipment.
Location: Beautiful view and while there were many places you could drive to, there weren't many places you could walk to.
Staff was great, first impression was great, room was a good space and clean but you could see there was a big water leak in that room as the ceiling had a big area of blistered and slightly discolored drywall. But aside from that, the room was spotless. The beautiful view we had of the pool and marina was very pleasing and the private balcony access was a bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location not far from airport.

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Pros: price
Real nice hotel, close to airport. Beach close by....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Aug 7, 2017
The room was nice. A tad dated for the caliber of the hotel chain Several lights were out in the room and went unfixed after bringing them to room services attention. Also the bathroom door did not lock or even fully close.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Overall average.

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Parking is expensive and in short supply. Hotel is old and in need of some upgrades. The location is pretty and sits on an intercoastal marina. The pool bar staff are immature and we were asked one evening if we were here to just booze up or to eat as well. Not a nice introduction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Golden, CO

Great Location!

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Hotel is in a great location - easy walk to the beach and lots of local shops within walking distance as well. The only downside was the poolside/bar seemed to be understaffed. All else was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
The hallways needed some attention. Leaks on ceiling and somewhat dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Beautiful place with friendly staff.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
I stayed with my baby and husband, hotel service was wonderful. Beautiful view. Great pool. Def. Will stay again!