Ratings based on 4,262 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good location, close to airport and cruise port.

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Locations.
Cons: Hotel is looking tired - could use a refresh.
Location: Restaurants, bars, some shopping, all withing walking distance. Free shuttle to beach nice touch.
Good location, walking distance to many restaurants. Nice pool and view . Hotel a little tired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Great hotel next to port

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Clean. Friendly staff
Cons: Not that I can think of.
Location: Great location for cruise ship port
Have stayed at this hotel on a few occasions. Great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wi

Leasure

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Nice place to stay
Shopping within walking distance,water taxi stop,good food and close to cruise terminals.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Nice, staying here before going on a cruise. I like that this hotel is so close to port.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange, TX

New side of hotel is perfection

Posted Nov 17, 2017
I made reservations a month in advance, I stayed Thursday night and my stay was perfect. I had the same room booked and payed for for Monday night and I was bumped out of my reservation for a business convention that need my room, per the counter clerk. I also was told three different times that my room was given away and that they were working as fast as they could to find me a room. I paid for a king room with a balcony view of the port. I was offered a twin set of beds with no view. Along with no refund or any other compensation. After the clerk fail to actually enter my information in the computer for my deferent room I finally got checked in to a room on the old wing which had a balcony view of the harbor, which I’m ok with. The problem was the room stunk, there was mold in the closet, the floor was soaking wet next to the doors out to the balcony. I mentioned this along with pictures to the front desk clerk and they offered me two drink passes. I explained to them that I have allergies to mold and that I would most likely end up getting sick from the stay in this room. Well they didn’t seam to care at all, they proceeded to tell me that they were at maximum capacity and there were no rooms available. So I stayed the night , I’m still sick with allergies probably from the mold , but no I can not prove that I got sick from the mold. I have stayed many many many times at Hilton for both busy and pleasure. I can not say I will stay at that Hilton in the old side again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Expected way more

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Our room was in the "villas" portion, which is to the left of the actual hotel. The room was incredibly tiny and the sheets had an odor. The hotel looked nice from the outside but the room we received was disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great location

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Location and view
Location: Great location to watch the boats or to walk to restaurants, etc Close to cruise port as well.
Love the location, but this is the first time we actually stayed here. Wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy more of the hotel's amenities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Very disappointed with the rooms and bathrooms

Posted Nov 8, 2017
I rented 2 rooms, one was ok but the second one was in bad conditions. I paid for better rooms and better bathrooms . They offered me bathroom with a nice jacuzzi part of the deal. What a surprise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: update & clean
Hilton honors club - very old and dated room - needs to be redone was given first floor room - had roaches - ended up moving hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Our room was at the end of the hallway by a back door that wasn’t secure,the hallway and elevator doors were filthy just a bad hotel overall