Ratings based on 789 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slightly disappointing

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Shuttle, cleanliness
Info on shuttle was not forth coming, had a lengthy wait in airport. Bathroom was not too clean. I only stayed 1 night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly room, not the best neighborhood at all.

Posted May 26, 2017
The toilet seat needs changed m, the carpet needs cleaned and deodorized. Smells like the carpet at airport security. The neighborhood was not good. Will not return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Very pleasant.

Posted May 23, 2017
Very pleasant staff during a difficult time for me. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt.Airy, MD

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, free breakfast

Posted May 5, 2017
Very Friendly staff, Close to the airport, comfortable and clean rooms, free breakfast, beautiful pool area. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Rochelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by john

Overnight in Fort Lauderdale

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Easy shuttle from Airport and staff and service were excellent and prompt
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel itself is ok...but read for caveat

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was fine. Room and service were good. HOWEVER, parking lot security is an issue. It was after dark by the time we arrived to settle in for the night and the parking lot was crowded. We had to park away from the building to find a space. We were tired and were scheduled for an early morning flight...and decided to leave the large suitcases in the vehicle rather than go through hauling all our stuff up to the room. It's the first time we have left anything in the car over night...and it was a huge mistake. When I went to get the car the next morning, the vehicle's door window had been bashed in. Glass everywhere, luggage rifled through and stuff stolen...a complete disaster causing expensive rebooking of tickets on different days of travel, etc. We know we made a dumb mistake by leaving luggage in the car. That part was not the hotel's fault. However, the car next to ours also had been broken into, resulting in the same scene. The disappointment with the hotel was realizing that the lighting for the parking lot is not adequate, and there is no security patrol through the night, and we learned from a couple different sources that cars being broken into is an all-too common experience. We were told that the hotel does have a security camera that was able to view the perpetrators committing the crime(s) at the end of the parking lot, but due to low lighting individuals could not be identified. Again: no security night parking lot patrols. So beware!!!
5 out of 5
by lynda

everything great

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
very clean and pleasant room. felt safe am an older women traveling alone very helpful and friendly staff. my shuttle left at the same time breakfast started 6 am the front desk upon check in said the breakfast lady was usually ready very early. everything was out at 545. she takes great pride in her job and it shows hope the hotel appreciates her. excellent choices everything was very good. shuttle was prompt and very nice driver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gatineau, Quebec

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Very nice clean rooms, friendly staff, delicious breakfast