Ratings based on 694 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to airport and cruise port.

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Many restaurants nearby. Free shuttle to shopping mall and restaurants. Free breakfast included every morning. Free Wi-Fi.
Location: Several restaurants within walking distance.
Excellent hotel for the price. Great breakfast included every morning. Polite and courteous staff. Hotel provided free shuttle transport to nearby shopping mall and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Hotel is close to airport and cruise port. Free shuttle bus, cool lobby, good breakfast and nice outdoor pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from SE Michigan

Close to airport

Posted Aug 17, 2017
This was our first time staying at a Homewood Suites. We booked a suite that would accommodate our entire family. The room was clean and comfortable. The location was very convenient to the airport and it was only a short drive to the beach. The breakfast was great. There was a nice variety and plenty of food. The pool which we used after dinner, was really nice. We would definitely stay here again and will choose Homewood Suites in the future when available where we travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from POS, TRINIDAD

Pleasant Stay

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Pros: The friendly staff, complimentary evening social meals
Cons: breakfast menu
Location: great location if you're not from the city. Bass Pro Shop..... the best
I recommend this hotel for family stay. The evening complimentary socials were really great ! Very helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017
I had a pretty good experience. The guy at guest services was so nice. He made sure my family was taken care of. He allowed us to check in early. The pool area was very relaxing. I loved having transportation to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Family

Posted Jul 26, 2017
My stay was very nice breakfast is really good and the event in the evening was great, it's something you don't get at other hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2017
I only stay for one night before my cruise. It was great not to far from the ship
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx

awesome hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Suite room
Cons: Have happy hour everyday
Location: Golf course, beach and casino.
Great staff, great happy hour, great hotel. Very friendly staff. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Free: parking,breakfast,dinner with wine and beer

Posted Jul 12, 2017
This is the first hotel that I've seen where they offer free dinner with wine and beer. The staff are friendly. They keep the dining area clean. Always keep refilling the food and taking your dishes away. Great location. Close to airport and close to the major interstate. Easy to go to other locations. I got the suite. It was spacious. Separate room for kitchen and living/dining room from the bedroom. I've been to other newer hotels and had better rooms, but for the price that I'm paying here, it is excellent. Pool is decent size. Clean. I highly recommend it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay somewhere else

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Hotel room was dated with stained carpets and furniture. Overall felt dirty and really worn. Pullout sofa sleeper was all springs, extremely uncomfortable.