Ratings based on 3,595 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Close to airport... relaxed stay... friendly staff

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Friendly and reliable staff. Relaxing atmosphere. Sports on request by bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great for an overnight

Posted Nov 20, 2017
We stayed overnight before a flight and used their free shuttle service the next morning to go to the airport. It’s not a particularly pretty hotel by any means, but iur room was remodled and clean, the staff was friendly and the shuttle on time. Overall it was a great place to stay! Just don’t expect a beautiful resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orleans Canada

One day stay

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Hotel stay post cruise. Location is simple taxi or shuttle ride from port. Drawback is no stores or food spots nearby. Restaurant onsite is so so. Vending machines but some r broken. Store onsite is locked and accessed by bartender. Very limited options, and items may be expired. It's suitable for cruise transition but not great for longer term IMO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virgin Islands

Nice buffet and staff

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Good people. Good room.
The KSAtours, LLC did not live up to expectations as we had to wait @ the CruisePort baggage pick-up for over an hour & a half sitting in the sun sucking up the particulates and pollution from the other pick-up & drop-off shuttles. We were offered a wheelchair taxi but refused because we already prepaid for the shuttle service. When the shuttle did show up, we were told that the bus couldn't take the scooter even though they were told in the pick-up information.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good overnight stay before cruise

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: All-inclusive price and pick-up/delivery service.
Cons: Few lunch choices. served wiith plastic cutlery. In light of environmental concerns could surely be changed to stainless steel.
Location: Did not stay long enough to do anything.
This is the second time we've stayed at this hotel the day before our cruise. It serves this purpose well. Not extravagant but clean. Their pickup and delivery service is prompt, The check-in staff was helpful and polite in spite of being very busy as we arrived. The price includes breakfast and has two or three choices of time to be dropped off at the pier. The last of these is at 12:30 pm and the hotel allows guests to remain in their room until 12:15 although regular check-out is at 11:00 am. The only negative was a grumpy server in the restaurant and the included 18% tip on a small lunch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Clean and convenient!

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Please see above.
Cons: The ONLY thing I'd change is to have the airport shuttle run earlier for folks like me flying out at 5:30 a.m. :) Everything else was great!
Location: Super-convenient to the airport - that's all I was looking for and used this hotel stay for so sorry, can't add to this.
Super-friendly front desk staff, really comfy bed and very clean room and bathroom. Even had a ridiculously great meal at the otherwise unassuming hotel diner. The blackened mahi was unbelievably perfectly cooked, fresh and tasted great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Not worth the moneyit sucks stsffvwas excellent. Ground is not what's in the pics bathroom dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barrie, on

Close to airport and cruiseport

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Bathroom was awful Breakfast/breakfast room was highlight of property Close proximity to airport and cruiseport Shuttle driver was great Not much within walking distance, except a yacht club/restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st. johns. nl. canada

Excellent staff. Clean rooms.

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Everything was taken care of for us from the moment that we arrived from Canada. Excellent. Dinner meal. They even arranged for a shuttle to pick us up a the cruise ship and take us to the airport after we returned to port. Excellent All the staff were so helpful and assisted in any way that they could. Thanks again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, Mi

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Very nice hotel. I would definitely stay here again!