Ratings based on 3,535 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raligh NC

Good deal

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Clean and comfortable room but staff a bit picky and serious, a smile is a must when it's come to customer service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Hotel was clean but in poor conditions. It was too expensive for what we received, breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
The food was delicious. We really enjoyed the karaoke.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

staff Not helpful or mindful of guests needs

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We were staying just for an airport layover checking out at 4am and were assigned a very inconveniently located room even though we had tons of luggage and kids. When we realized that and requested a change we were promptly changed to one of the many conveniently located rooms on the 1st floor
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
The hotel pas suite ok but the bath run cas dirty. Or nées to ne changed We could'n Brest in the room, no window
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel with shuttle

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Free shuttle and breakfast
Very great and friendly staff. The breakfast was adequate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Great value!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Big spacious rooms, very clean, great rates, breakfast bar included.
Cons: The staff is very young and could conduct them a bit more professional, but they were friendly.
Location: You need a car to get around, nothing in walking distance other than the Randevouz Restaurant (nice outdoor waterfront seating, kitchen open late)
The Ramada Hotel is in walking distance from the Marina Bay Marina where I keep my yacht docked. Sometimes I have friends or family visiting and if they don't want to stay on the yacht or if there's no space, I put them into the Ramada. They all love it. I've stayed at the Hotel a few times myself and can highly recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
For a king size bed the room should have a refrigerator.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Apart from complimentary breakfast everything was good .. we just stayed for short layover
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Comfortabl

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Stayed overnight for flight out of Mia next day. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Easy to get to airport and highways