Ratings based on 2,092 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huron, OH

Very Organized

Posted Dec 12, 2017
If you are going on a cruise or flying in or out of Fort Lauderdale, this is a great place to stay. Free transportation to and from cruise port and airport, free early check in, free late check out, nice pool and grounds, good food, adequate rooms, free WiFy. I couldn't have been happier. A great choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pleasant place

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Nice place , well maintained , could use new bed sheets, and a tub , shower upgrade , besides that very good sleep , good water / shower, nice pool area , and breakfast was great for family !! Thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Nice enough place to sleep for night. No problem there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
It's a great place to stay! My husband and I loved hanging out by the tiki bar. We got here early and they held our luggage for us in a secure room until our room was ready. Plus free shuttles to from the airport and to the cruise port, can't ask for anything better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
We choose this hotel to stay at before cruising out of Miami port. We stayed one night and it was pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
It was in very poor condition. To pricey for what it looks like.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Great place for a quick overnight

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Clean and comfortable. Beds and pillows were amazingly perfect! All u need to catch some ZZZ’s before catching an early flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great stop over

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: People, price, location, clean
Cons: Repair workout room equipment. Update signage to refresh
Location: I was disappointed the shuttle now charged to take us to the Carrie B innerwater way cruise.
We stayed here going and coming from our cruise. Staff is friendly and on sight bar and restaurant is convenient. Jennifer at the poolside bar was really busy having to serve drinks and food but always with a smile. She really could use wait staff during busy weekends. Rooms are clean but dated. Poolside rooms have the best view. Pool was clean and well groomed. Safety sign at poolside needs redoing. It's faded and neglected. The grounds keeper is incredible! Saw him during our last stay and he works very hard to maintain the grounds and plants. Shuttle service is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Lovely receptionist!

Posted Nov 30, 2017
We had the pleasure of a short stay here and while it certainly was not a 5-Star hotel, the accommodations exceeded our expectations. Kay at the front desk was just delightful! Pleasant, charming, helpful. I saw another rep scold a uest and Kay gently stepped in and pacified the situation. Her service could easily win this hotel a few more Stars! Keep it up Kay. 😊
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Friendly efficient staff and comfortable room for our short stay