Ratings based on 3,558 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

needs refurbishment

Posted Oct 20, 2017
needs refurbishment. oldish bathrooms, elevator no air conditioning, so rather warm.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty tired place

Posted Oct 19, 2017
The staff are lovely, courteous, and helpful, but the facility is very tired - elevators squeaky an dirty, AC antiquated and loud. Location a little sketch
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FT Worth, TX

Convenient transportation, creepy hotel.

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Nice modern rooms.
Cons: Creepy hiding rooms behind bathroom walls. Smell in lobby. Breakfast.
Location: Near FLL airport and For Everglades seaport
Two good things about this hotel, free shuttle service to and from Airport and/or Port Everglades (to your cruise) and nice modern room. That is where it ends. I booked two rooms, when I go into the bathroom, I notice light coming through the vent in the wall, when I look closer, there is a wooden room on the other side, with a light bulb. Went to the adjacent room (where family was staying) same thing going on there, different wooden room with a light bulb. Since we were staying only a night to take a cruise the next morning we just covered the vents with the laundry bags. Hotel lobby has a weird smell, and you should have breakfast elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Near the airport. Very accomodating. Clean room. Stayed here last year, repeated this year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DFW

Great room excellent food friendly staff!!

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Stay there the night before the cruise. Free airport transportation and free transportation to the cruise port as well. They have a great bar and restaurant inside with karaoke which was very entertaining. I would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
The front office was different and the lady was slow helping us but the service was ok. The entrance into the hotel is difficult to enter and exit but all in all our stay was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay stay.... just needed a place to sleep.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
The room smelled very musty and dirty.... there were still luggage tags on the floor from previous hotel guests. Makes me wonder how well they even cleaned the room before we got in. Not that great for the price we paid and the employees were hungry for tips on the shuttle service and at breakfast. We were not impressed for the price paid and experience. Good thing it was a one night stay until we could get up and drive to family in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Good deal

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Free to port. 10 each to airport after cruise. Good deal. O
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland, TN

Just what we needed

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: convenience
Cons: minor repairs
Location: van ride to shopping center, restaurant within 5 minutes walk
We found the motel very affordable and convenient. They also provided the special service for pick up and delivery to the airport. Good breakfast and part of the lobby was comfortable. WiFi very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfry Ky

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: I liked it a lot. Good clean beds. Quiet. Peaceful place.
Had a very nice place to stay. Staff was friendly and helpful.