Ratings based on 886 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Good cruise hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2017
A little hectic on cruise day but well organized. Great place for an overnight before a cruise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Independence, MO

Nice hotel.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Our stay started at the port. When I heard a man say shuttle for Roadway Inn & Suite. He was very nice and keep an eye on us until the van came. The van was clean and cool. The driver arranged our bags in the trailer. The ride was good he drove fast but safe. The hotel staff was nice, but the WiFi was down. We did not like the coat ( $20.00 per person each way), uber was cheaper, to take us the mall while we waited for the WiFi to come back up so we could check in. When we did get to the room it was clean and we could tell that there had been a lot of updating to the whole room. It was nice. We enjoyed to ensure in the sports bar and the next morning had a light breakfast and to the airport. The ride was good. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Air conditioner was very noisy they are replacing them tomorrow
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love it

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Nice and clean . Very convenient too . Close to i95
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Disappointed

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: Beds & pillows very comfortable. Room clean.
Cons: Customer Service.
Location: Have no idea.......had something to eat....went to sleep & flew out early next morning.
Called for Shuttle, no instructions as to where to wait. After half an hour standing in the sun..... get a text from driver......"at Royal Princess can't find you." I text back, "Not at Royal Princess, we were on Caribbean Princess. Also called Rodeway & told them driver went to wrong ship. Long story short, took a cab .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB, Canada

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Your shuttle services were excellent and the drivers were both informative and entertaining.
Cons: Again, when considering your reasonable rates, our overall expectations were exceeded.
Location: For travelers without independent transportation, the industrial location of the hotel was probably the weakest link in the chain.
For our money, we consider we received better value than other accommodations have cost us in the past.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
It was nice to be picked up from the airport and dropped off at the cruise port. The room had an odd smell. Things were clean but there was a red stain on the lamp and the ironing board. The whole room was a tile floor. The water was warm and cold throughout the shower. It was a decent place to stay, but wouldn’t go out of my way to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Hotel shuttle took us to Hollywood beach board walk. An enjoyable way to walk the beach. Shopping, Resturants and bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for cruise port and airport

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Staff, rooms were very clean
We have stayed here several times and are never disappointed. We get the airport shuttle and the cruise port shuttle. Bar on site has good food.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

priced too high

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Cons: Sweep and mopping the tile floors. My socks were black after walking around the room.
Roaches in rooms, housekeeping plays loud music at their station which was right outside my room. WiFi although they claim has just been upgraded I could not stay connected in my room 4 doors from the lobby. In order to take care of the business I had to deal with I had to stay in the middle of the lobby. They do offer free shuttle to/from airport and the seaports which is a nice aspect.