Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not nice

Posted Jan 2, 2016
There was no iron no fridge and horrible pillows the parking space was excellent great house keeping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bryan

Good night stay

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
I was going to California for a baby shower. And I needed a place to stay I stay at this hotel once before and I would stay again. But the best part about it was the guy that work night he was the best at help me out. He was also good to making my stay then best and makes me come back again and again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra O.

weekend getaway

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on CheapTickets
our stay was ok the only thing I wasn't too happy was the cleanliness of the pool and the fact that when I asked for clean towels for the pool is was told the only towels we get are the ones given in the morning by room service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

It was 'ok'

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: the room was actually very good size and pretty comfortable.
Cons: Could use a little better maintenance. The television worked ok, but it was an older CRT style.
The room was actually very good size and pretty comfortable. But there were a several little things - e.g. the front door latch was broken, the back window lock was broken (so the window never quite closed all the way), the tv remote didn't have the door to the batteries so the batteries fell out occasionally, and the toilet had a small leak so was constantly running. The night-time front desk clerk was a little grumpy, but the day clerks were very nice and accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jose

A good place to stay

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Its a good place to stay I recommend the room with a jetted tub
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
The room had ants all over the sink and the mirror. I called the office with the room phone for the wifi password and I had to go to the office and get it. Never had a problem at other hotels with wifi password given over the phone. The bed was a bit hard but other than that everything was good. It was nice and quiet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015
i had a wonderful stay, and would most definitely recommend to friends.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, Massachusetts

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Was ok, hotel need to be upgrade. The stairs to go second floor dirty and doesn't smell good. They can't say free brakefast, because they only have some donuts and coffee; nothing else. No milk, cereal, fruits, eggs , breads, bagel, juice, not at all, they don't have breakfast. The location and the staff at the hotel was the best experience.