Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty would not recommend this hotel to anyone

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Dirty would not recommend this hotel to anyone ants and bath tub room is outdated
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

No bueno

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Not expecting much from this hotel when we 1st checked in. When we arrive to the room 1st thing we see is a used condom wrapper on the floor. Like come on at least under the bed but in plain sight where you practically have no shame.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

There's is not good breakfast.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: There's was not much to like. Good thing I was only there to sleep n shower.
Cons: Tv channels was ok and they will bring us cleans towels every day.
Location: Good shopping center just few steps away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Gate, United States of America

Surprisingly good

Posted Oct 23, 2016
The only complaint is as you get further away from the check in desk the wifi disappears. I was at the end of the hotel and there was no wifi.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place on California, avoid at all costs.

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was horrible, no toilet paper on the bathroom, we had to switch rooms due to the horrible urine smell. Staff was not friendly at all, could not get maintenance to unclog a toilet at the new room. Worst experience ever. Do not recommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Cheapest in the area

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on CheapTickets
We got a non smoking room that reeked of cigarettes, bathtub was filthy and not to mention there were flies in our room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south gate

better than expected

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
it was okay. my room was close to the parking entrance which is on a very busy street. I could hear cars and trucks driving by all night. other than that it was good. the bathroom was big and clean. only two things that needs improvement are the blankets(old, hard, and scratchy) and vacuuming(under the bed hadn't been vacuumed in a long time, it was dusty and had bits of trash here and there)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels