Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkshire UK

Good comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: happy friendly staff. small and friendly atmosphere.
Cons: Rooms could do with a decorate
Location: very little, apart from a lovely beach
Comfortable hotel, with a homely feel. Good food, plenty of choice and very attentive staff. Few minutes walk to beach and a good pool with lovely and spacious grounds
5 out of 5
by MARIAN

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very short stay, only one night but thoroughly enjoyed the stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great property, wonderful staff, and good food.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Awesome beach, nice restaurants, scenic tours
Comfortable room with a garden view. Very relaxing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
This is our second visit. First visit we asked for complimentary sight seeing, but they have denied and said it is only for Full Package. This time, we took Full package , but this time also they said it is not applicable which is great disappointment for our kids. Room condition are bad. Not properly maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel with very helpful friendly staff.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Had a great time. Everything was bang on. Lovely big room and so well looked after by the staff. If we asked for anything they went out of their way to sort it for us. They really enhanced our first experience of India too. Very keen to share their knowledge of the place. If I'm being really really fussy the only things I could complain about was a slightly repetitive selection in the buffet and no hot water in the shower.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Very average hotel. Very old hotel no up dates, , but the food was great, staff super nice, beach near by great, the hotel rooms and over all amenities very oudated.
4 out of 5
by Shiraz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver canada

This is a 1 star hotel. very bad, don't come

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Really disappointed all the way from Canada and it's not what you see in pictures. Very old and tired property. The rating is about 1 star, all food is spicy, rooms smell, no power outlets to charge phones, beds are for 5 year olds small and really old mattresses. They had to change sheets blood on it. We had 2 rooms same issues in both. The AC TOO NOICY can't sleep, the sprayed a chemical to God the old room smell can't breath too strong. This toilet so high Ian 5:11 " can't sit on it comfortably, for hot water need to press button and wait 15 minutes, only I can go on. I am not picky I travel all over the world and his hotel was completly misrepresent.
5 out of 5
by Rohini from Mumbai

warm, friendly & wonderful

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
I had booked this hotel as a part of a gift for my daughter in law and son. They have been raving about it - I am quoting them "the service was outstanding, the staff are very welcoming, friendly and helpful, the hotel itself feels like a home, all the guests mingle with each other, the shacks nearby are amongst the best in Goa."
5 out of 5
by Phillip from AR, USA

Great get away spot!

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great Service!! Not much in the immediate surrounding area, but taxi's and tours were available. It was all inclusive with plenty of activities so really didn't desire to leave. Staff were super accomodating and other guests were friendly.