Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
for Families
by PARUL from Mumbai

Good Hotel with a great view

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great view from the rooms and overall great ambience . Very friendly staff . Green surroundings .Total value for money
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel far from beaches

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Too far from the better known beaches. Water in the pool was also unkempt. Situated on a hill and void of any activities. Nearest beach is at least 5 kms away.
4 out of 5
by Amar from Wai, Satara


Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels
We will book this hotel again when we will visit Goa and recommend to all our friends
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by S Nandi from Bangalore

Excellent stay with good memory.

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Location: Location is not so good, far from beaches.
Good facilities, courteous staff, memorable experience. Attached restaurant is awesome with nominal charges. Only problem is location. Little far from the beaches.
5 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Frequent travel from Calgary, AB, Canada

Indismart Woodbourne Resort Goa

Posted Jan 19, 2013
Pros: There was nothing, it's isolated on a hill and no signage on the road to indicate where it is.
The hotel is not at all what is portrayed on the pictures or description, the propety is not being maintained at all.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by Amos from Sugar Land, TX

Fantastic hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2013
Pros: Location; Food
Location: Scenic
I am glad I chose this hotel to spend my vacation in Goa with my family. The location (hill-top) is beautiful and so are the rooms. All the hotel staff that I encountered were highly courteous, helpful and cooperative. We felt weclomed at this hotel. The food at the restaurant as well as the breakfast is fantastic. I would rate the food at 10. I would like to specially mention and thank Mr. Joy, Mr. Amrit and Mr. Jocelyn whom I interacted the most. They made certain that all our needs are taken care regarding our sight-seeing in Goa and overall comfort during our stay. I will strongly recommend this hotel. You wil not be disaapointed.
4 out of 5
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Manuela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by Anuj

avoid this hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2012 on Hotels
this hotel is pathetic. Rooms are bad, cleanliness is pathetic. Overall pathetic hotek, hence, avoid It is nowhere near to 3 star.
4 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler


Posted Nov 27, 2012
Good hotel awsome food reasonable price friendly environment