Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jasthi

Nice

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Gooooooooood,comfort,family comfort,near to beach,cleanlyness,good staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for a short holiday

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: location and concept
Cons: the property is in need of major maintenance
Location: Check out 'Martin's Corner' which is about 15-min drive.
Indismart is a nice property built on a hillside overlooking a vast swathe of greenery on all sides. If it was a choice between staying in a hotel in the city or Indismart, the latter would win hands down! Unfortunately, the property is in need of major maintenance. While our accommodation itself was clean and comfortable, the fittings were worn and dated. Because of its location you will also need your own transport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel far from beaches

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Too far from the better known beaches. Water in the pool was also unkempt. Situated on a hill and void of any activities. Nearest beach is at least 5 kms away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by S Nandi from Bangalore

Excellent stay with good memory.

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Location: Location is not so good, far from beaches.
Good facilities, courteous staff, memorable experience. Attached restaurant is awesome with nominal charges. Only problem is location. Little far from the beaches.
2 out of 5
by Frequent travel from Calgary, AB, Canada

Indismart Woodbourne Resort Goa

Posted Jan 19, 2013
Pros: There was nothing, it's isolated on a hill and no signage on the road to indicate where it is.
The hotel is not at all what is portrayed on the pictures or description, the propety is not being maintained at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amos from Sugar Land, TX

Fantastic hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2013
Pros: Location; Food
Location: Scenic
I am glad I chose this hotel to spend my vacation in Goa with my family. The location (hill-top) is beautiful and so are the rooms. All the hotel staff that I encountered were highly courteous, helpful and cooperative. We felt weclomed at this hotel. The food at the restaurant as well as the breakfast is fantastic. I would rate the food at 10. I would like to specially mention and thank Mr. Joy, Mr. Amrit and Mr. Jocelyn whom I interacted the most. They made certain that all our needs are taken care regarding our sight-seeing in Goa and overall comfort during our stay. I will strongly recommend this hotel. You wil not be disaapointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT !!

Posted Nov 27, 2012
Good hotel awsome food reasonable price friendly environment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Offenbach

Schönes Hotel, tolles, großes Zimmer

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Das Zimmer war sehr groß und bot alles was man braucht
Cons: Beschilderung zum Hotel könnte besser sein. Ein Schild unten an der Hauptstraße wäre ein großer Vorteil
Location: Unweit der Hauptstraße zwischen Margao und dem Flughafen
Wir haben uns im Hotel sehr wohl gefühlt. Am Zimmer gab es nichts auszusetzen.