Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Sehr schönes Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Der Pool mit dem gesamten Außenbereich (Garten etc. )
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in Strandnähe. Vom Garten aus hat man direkten Strandzugang.
Wir waren 4 Tage im Hotel und es war einfach traumhaft. Nach einer 10-tägigen Rundreise haben wir uns im Hotel sehr wohl gefühlt. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und immer bemüht, die Wünsche zu erfüllen. Das Essen im Hotel ist etwas teuer, es gibt jedoch am Strand genügend Restaurants wo man sehr gut essen kann.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jagdee from London

Very Pleasant Experience!

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
A very pleasant experience. I booked this hotel for my parents and family friends. good value for money...recommend for those who want to be away from the hustle bustle and closer to the sand and sky...thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided from Mumbai

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is a beautiful property. The food is very ordinary.The breakfast is just ok and the Japanese restaurant terrible.Though their Thai food was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Good Hotel for a peaceful stay

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Swimming Pool and food was awesome.
Cons: The beach was close by but we all had to cross a patch of stagnant muddy water which is ~1 ft deep to reach the beach - my kids were scared of that. W
Overall a very nice and memorable experience. The swimming pool was the highlight. The breakfast was awesome. The beach was close by but we all had to cross a patch of stagnant muddy water which is ~1 ft deep to reach the beach - my kids were scared of that. Would be good if Zuri management gets rid of that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mohan from Ichalkaranji

Badhiya

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice & comfortable
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel. Never visit it.

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
The worst experience ever. The service was the worst anyone can face.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice property. Well kept garden.Big Swimming Pool

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Swimming Pool
Cons: Crowd in Casino. Local people and very bad behaviour.
Location: Remote location. Nothing nearby. Good for stay and relax.
Very nice Hotel. Nice property. Need little more maintenance. Very nice ambience of the Restaurants. Nice big swimming pool. Jacuzzi and Spa. Only drawback was the Casino, coz of the local crowd and people, not suitable for family or girls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by AMOL from Pune

Exceptional!!

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful resort.. pool is awesome.. Just love the beach.. definitely one of the best places in goa..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thane

Will go again. Simply the best

Posted Mar 23, 2015
We got a nice package from expedia with flight + accomodation. Room no 123 had AC problem as the room was not getting cooler but the hotel changed the room to 122. That was fine. Bteakfast was excellent with different variety for all 3 days. beach was quite and clean. Swimming pool staff were very helpful. Duty Manager had a very pleasant personality and solved all our problem. concierge was knowledgeable and helpful. Regards Rakshit Ghadigaonkar