Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Inder Singh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Spa treatments amazing however do not use beauty salon as they don't seemed qualified, had a manicure which left me and my friend quite upset at the state our nails were done.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Sehr schönes Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Der Pool mit dem gesamten Außenbereich (Garten etc. )
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in Strandnähe. Vom Garten aus hat man direkten Strandzugang.
Wir waren 4 Tage im Hotel und es war einfach traumhaft. Nach einer 10-tägigen Rundreise haben wir uns im Hotel sehr wohl gefühlt. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und immer bemüht, die Wünsche zu erfüllen. Das Essen im Hotel ist etwas teuer, es gibt jedoch am Strand genügend Restaurants wo man sehr gut essen kann.
5 out of 5
by Mayank from London

Great hotel to stay

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Net was slow and had problems connecting to. Apart from that, the property was great. Recommended!
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jagdee from London

Very Pleasant Experience!

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
A very pleasant experience. I booked this hotel for my parents and family friends. good value for money...recommend for those who want to be away from the hustle bustle and closer to the sand and sky...thank you
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from Mumbai

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is a beautiful property. The food is very ordinary.The breakfast is just ok and the Japanese restaurant terrible.Though their Thai food was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Good Hotel for a peaceful stay

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Swimming Pool and food was awesome.
Cons: The beach was close by but we all had to cross a patch of stagnant muddy water which is ~1 ft deep to reach the beach - my kids were scared of that. W
Overall a very nice and memorable experience. The swimming pool was the highlight. The breakfast was awesome. The beach was close by but we all had to cross a patch of stagnant muddy water which is ~1 ft deep to reach the beach - my kids were scared of that. Would be good if Zuri management gets rid of that.
4 out of 5
by Mohan from Ichalkaranji

Badhiya

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice & comfortable