Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

It was very far from the beach with no transportat

Posted Dec 26, 2016
I have been told that I have to take Chrithmas Eve Buffet dinner and would not be able to check in without paying R1000. for the dinner! I refused but the Manger insisted stating I would not be able to check in, So I had no chpice but to pay R1000! Buffet dinner was disasterl.variety and presentation wise . Other guests and İ had argument with the Manager. The armchair in the room was ver dirty could not sit and İ only sat after İ covered with a bed sheet. Towels and bed sheets were not white in greyish colour. İ did not feel comfortable at all. Hot water in the shower was so little almost dripped.The pool was still it didt seem to have water circulation. İ feel the hotel was well overly priced and since İ was forced to take the dinner İ would like to be reimbursed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No totally no value for money

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Totally disappointed . The Maintenance is very poor. The Room locks are horrible. We strucked in side the Room and for inform this matter the phone not functions. The wall light totaly dust. Unclean Rooms. I took two nights stay but with in one day I checkout. Total two days advavance payment they took but refused to give back the one day payment they told Hotels . com is responsible for my payment. Horrible stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Even though room was good at the offered price but the guy at reception was pathetic, trying to cheat on free breakfast...I had to call hotels.com customer service to reconfirm... Hotel is at good location but in shabby condition from outside... To or surprise, room interiors were great and bed/mattresses/sheets/toilets were in good condition.... Breakfast was bad and same reception guy was shouting at staff for cheap reasons...I believe their management should take corrective actions by giving proper training to staff... Since we booked another property and this was a night stay, we could manage... it'd have been torturous if we would have stayed for long
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gaurav from Pune, India

Enjoyed the stay!

Posted Dec 21, 2013
Pros: Staff was courteous and friendly. Rooms and toilets were neatly maintained. Complimentary breakfast was nice.
Cons: Only if they could allow to have our own drinks (Scotch) near the pool. We had an extra person but there was no AC where the extra bed was placed.
Location: Located in South Goa, which is mostly a serene place and not a party one. Good if you just need to unwind yourself from the crowd.
Located in South Goa, which is mostly a serene place and not a party one. Good if you just need to unwind yourself from the crowd.
1 out of 5
by Abhishek from Thane

"Stay away!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels
Don't go for the ads on net trust me!!!No maintenance in hotel though staff was very cooperative but finally was helpless as this property is completely being ignored ,electronic appliances are not in proper condition mostly every room was found to be not in order.Two restaurants are said to be in working condition but they are actually deprived of even proper menu card.Food is very costly and of very poor quality,one cannot expect to have frozen fish in Goa.Suits are designed very poorly which ensures that person sitting in living room is absolutely not comfortable.Overall a horrible experience and complete waste of money.........
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goodt for stay but bad for food

Posted Aug 23, 2012
The food quality was very bad and I feel a hotel like this should provide good quality food including regional and continental. My experience on staying in this hotel was good but everything was spoiled because of the bad quality and testes of foods. Why they are not providing all regional Indian foods?? serving badly prepared food in the name of a poplar regional food is not a good idea.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2012
Nice and silent Hotel. Helpfull Staff. To the Beach about 1,5 Km.
4 out of 5
by Christine

Small break from the cities in Goa

Posted Jun 4, 2012 on Hotels
This was a pleasant place to stay at for a few days in order to "get away from it all". You must have a car/motorcycle if you are a tourist and want to stay here. Otherwise the walk to the beach is quite far. At night time, if you want to eat out at a place, you need to drive about 15 minutes by car/motorcycle into the nearby town that is more of a tourist destination. Overall, a nice place to relax.