Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Posted Apr 12, 2018
There was an unpleasant odor in the hallway outside my room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Off Season - You Get What you Pay For

Posted Apr 9, 2018
I stayed off-season so the rate was great. The hotel really needs to be updated. The pool and hot tub were cloudy and you can smell chlorine as soon as you walk into the lobby. The queen sized bed looked like a full size bed - quite small. The bath tub ran out of hot water halfway through. The fan in the room didn't work well. The room was reasonably clean and the price was right for the location. Very close to downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very Nice Hotel!

Posted Mar 17, 2018
This is a very nice hotel at great prices for this area , Highly recommend staying here when in South Haven.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close enough to lighthouse for me

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Nice enough hotel for the purposes and friendly staff, the room was clean however the shower was hard to keep running. The pool is smaller than it appears on the website and as far as cleanliness maybe a 2½ 🌟 was "gunk" floating on the surface of the hot tub. However the kids had a great time swimming and playing in the pool.
5 out of 5
by Ricky

New Year's Eve

Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
Great stay. Had plans in town for New Year's Eve and this place has always been a guanteed clean stay. Rooms have been recently remodeled and the service is top notch
4 out of 5
by Liz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lawrence V

Super-Front Desk Clerk!

Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk clerk was incredibly helpful and supportive of my then situation. She went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Couples holiday getaway

Posted Dec 25, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is so friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Comfortable nice staff i would stay again when i visit Southaven.
5 out of 5
by Andrea

Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels
I loved it even though I live in the area sometimes you just have to pamper yourself and get away from daily life that’s stressful. But all in all I will recommend you anytime