Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Breakfast is just average. They did kindly let us entertain the friends we were visiting with pizza in the dining area. I was sad the 5 kids weren't allowed to use the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Icebreaker Festival-South Haven MI

Posted Feb 6, 2017
We were in town to attend the festival. We had the best time. It was nice to have a hotel close to town and the convenience of the location was great. Our room was very comfortable. The only complaints that I have are the toilet was not cleaned very well. ring around inside bowl and a blue sticker was in the bowl. The vending machine on the 1st floor for refreshments was not stocked well. I took the last 2 water bottles and the machine would only take quarters, not dollar bills. I had to make change with the other refreshment machine which was totally out of their water bottles. other than that, the stay was great. :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ms

My daughter's birthday weekend

Posted Feb 4, 2017
This has to be the worst hotel experince ever...upon arrival the room had been booked in another state. The reception was not top comforting during the sign in The price went up . Get to the room, a gap under the door which air came in besides the door didn't lock secure Had trouble resting didn't knw who would break in. The commode overflowed twice The bed didn't smell fresh, and had bed bugs My stay. at BAYMONT INN WAS NOT A GOOD ONE. . I do not recommend this for anyone that's expecting to stay in a nice place. The furniture old and probably had bed nugs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
My spouse and I stayed here as a getaway weekend, and we invited some friends over to come swimming, but once we were all in the pool room, the desk women said that everyone who wasn't registered to the room wasn't aloud to swim. Don't throw kid parties here if you're expecting to only swim
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review by John Grewe

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Someone should have got the information online that said that the pool and hot tub was not open . V8ery disappointing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable and good price

Posted Nov 15, 2016
This hotel has everything you need. There is a pool, hot tub, breakfast, fridge and microwave in your room. Good value. Great staff. Yvonne is always great. I stay here everytime I go back home to visit family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Had a good stay. The only issue I noticed was that the bed had a pretty nasty stain. It was visible because the sheets didn't cover it. I don't even want to know what it was, but thankfully it was not in a spot that we had to touch. Other than that, the room was spacious and comfortable, with a queen bed and a couch that actually was worth sitting on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels