Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was great

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Staff was great and went the extra mike to ensure my family and I where comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Night shift person not accommodating Bed linen drity. Bathroom smell. Phone not working in room the entire stay.reported it and it never got fixed.dust on night stand behind lamp.it was the worst stay.was so glad to leave I felt drity the entire stay.some one really need to be on the hotel housekeeping department.my room had been cleaned beds made and they both had drity linen.and top covers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mauldin, SC

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was fine. My only complaint is first I was given a room that someone else occupied. The second room the door wouldn't open. And third room was ok. I felt the handling of it all could have been better especially bringing the key to me and not me going to get the key. I would stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cosby, Tn

Yummy Breakfast

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from va

Ok hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2016
To be 85 a night it needs to be updated. The bed was too hard. The room seem outdated as a whole. The staff were very nice. The ice machines should be on the same floor and soda machines but besides that it was ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South hill va

Rooms nice and spacious, bed not real comfortable

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Loved room size , new decor, bed could be more comfortable but great stay, and breakfast, aide kept buffet stocked
3 out of 5
by Beverly from Stroudsburg PA

Time to look elsewhere!!

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel desperately needs upgrades in the rooms. The paint is peeling terribly on the floor of the pool, looks horrible. The hours for breakfast are BAD, the desk clerk charged my wifes credit card when I specifically told her not to AND gave her an alternative card to use instead and she still did it WRONG. Overall not a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
convenient location for visiting family and friends. great breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by Lawrence from Central Florida

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Staff extremely friendly & helpful....shout out to Megan @ front desk for great service. Good breakfast