Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Halfway point to Atlanta.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Stayed there 2 yrs ago, was under new management, much much better now!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for price

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay for the price. The hotel is a little out dated and needs some upgrades, new furniture and new linen. Breakfast wasn't bad and staff was really friendly. Kids enjoyed the pool.
3 out of 5
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Al from CT

Nice stay

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, great breakfast service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nc hotel was in virgina

Nice hotel but horrible night

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Hotel and staff very nice.hotel clean roomy and comfortable. We had unpleasent experience at night with other quest making noise with loud music outside our room till 230 in the morning. Hotel said it was family reunion staying there. I feel they should have placed them on oneside of hotel and rest of quest on otherside so we could sleep. Other than that nice experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ridiculously filthy.

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Full size bed was too small for my teens. The bathroom was not clean. Human waste in front and behind lid. Hair everywhere, spider web. Sheet were not changed, had crumb and who knows what else under the cover. Had to spray everything with Lysol bathroom, bedroom and all. Thank God it was only 1 night.
4 out of 5
by jenny from Lancaster, TN

Will stay again!

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed this place! LARGE rooms with fridge and microwave. Superior staff. Very helpful and knowledgeable.
4 out of 5
by Lamont

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two-night stay July 15-16

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good clean rooms (motel is undergoing a little remodeling; my particular room was great!), nice pool, close to lots of fast food and restaurants, Walmart, etc. Staff was SPECTACULAR!!!! These people could not have been more helpful and willing to accommodate. We had six rooms each for the two nights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laurel, MD

Fit our needs very well.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Free breakfast. Comfy bed. Attentive staff.
Cons: Room could use some updating.
Location: Spent our days at Kerr Lake with friends that were camping.
Staff very nice. All of our needs were tended to very efficiently. We had a problem with the air conditioning and it was fixed immediately upon request. Great value for the price. Bed very comfortable and room was very clean but could use some updating.