Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nonsmoking room smells like a cigarette

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Great staff- warm, friendly. But nonsmoking room smelled like a cigarette. Took a big gulp of sour milk at breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Check in was great, it was fast and the staff was friendly. The room on the other hand was terrible. There were cigarette burn marks in the beds and the smell of smoke was so bad it gave my fiancé and I a terrible headache.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Randy - General Manager, Hotel Management
I am glad that you had a great experience at check in. However, I do apologize for the problems you encountered in your room, we value your input and wished you would have left us know of the problems you had. We could have helped you doing your stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Days inn cancelled a room. We were supposed to have three for guests for our wedding. We didn't get a refund.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Randy - General Manager, Hotel Management
I am sorry if you had a problem with your reservation. If you will contact me at the hotel, I will investigate your reservations. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel review

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: wifi, how clean the room is,
Room was not very clean , had no wifi and when i went to the desk for the password they said the IT person wasn't in, the shower was over flowing to the floor, the room could've felt more cleaner.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: pool
The sink was peeling so it appeared to be dirty the shower head was dirty, The room had flies .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington D.C.

Pool

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The staff was very welcoming and professional
Cons: The rooms need better air freshner options and cleaners in using a room that was smoking and the options not given.
Location: Lake - restaurants - gym
There was too much chlorine in the pool and after they finally opened it. Sadly enough that was the only reason getting the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Older facility that needs TLC and not very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Not very happy with our stay here. Staff not very friendly, toilet barely flushed, shower alternated between hot and cold, flat pillows, only given 3 towels for 4 people and no new towels for the second day. Had to request more. Staff started taking away breakfast items before closing time and not friendly at all. Will not be returning to this hotel.
1 out of 5
by DaLonda

Bed bug city

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
The stay would have been great if the bed bugs hadnot showed their bloodsucking faces tearing us up all night & the staff being in denial didnt help the room was neat but not what promised