Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Nice

Posted Oct 15, 2017
When I come down to Indianapolis I stay at comfort inn near University of Indianapolis . It’s a nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

nice experience

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: staff was real good
Cons: overall building needs to renewed or reconditioned
Location: good
Hotel was adequate for our visit.pretty clean and room was ok.Breakfast was pretty good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
As soon as u walk in door it smelled like mildew. A/C vent in room had mold in it also. Just not very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ky

Meh

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Just so so. Not great not bad. Definitely better out there. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by Edra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly. The room could use some updating. The ceiling was falling down in the bathroom
5 out of 5
by Jody

Pleased

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly front desk staff. Clean. Breakfast was actually hot and fresh
4 out of 5
by julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid weekend.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel should have security on weekends. Loud party until 2 AM on Saturday even after we called the front desk. Room was clean but carpet near the bathroom damp and stained.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traveling

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Quick check in and out. It was quiet.
Cons: Why is it so dark?
Location: Gas station and resturants near by.
The sister hotel on S Keystone Ave is WAY BETTER. Hotel was dark and muggy (day was warm). It is ok to stay if you need to stay but overall it was eh. Breakfast staff did not keep the area clean, they hung out in the breakfast area, ate and chatted away. Holes in bathroom and ceiling. Front desk staff was nice. If I had no other to stay in I would stay but I would SO STAY AT THE S KEYSTONE AVE LOCATION.