Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Good place to stay. Very clean and friendly. Breakfast was typical hotel breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel near UIndy

Posted Oct 27, 2017
The first room we had smelled strongly of smoke and had a big, thick plastic sheet on the mattress the crinkled at every move. The second room we were assigned was clean and comfortable. The hallways and stair case were in desperate need of vacuuming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Good value

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Close to where we were going. Price was good not great.
Cons: Some people are early risers or have plans. Start serving breakfast by 6 am.
Location: UIndy, mall, sports facilities, close to downtown and easy to get there.
The hotel was in good condition but needed some work. The door was sticking and you had to jiggle it a bit to get in and the popcorn texture on the ceiling was peeling. Everything else was neat and clean. The bed sheets and comforters appeared to be new. I was a little disappointed as we stayed on a weekend and had to be at the facility by 7 am and they did not start serving breakfast till 7 am on the weekends. We were not able to eat breakfast. It was a good value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Nice

Posted Oct 15, 2017
When I come down to Indianapolis I stay at comfort inn near University of Indianapolis . It’s a nice hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For the price it was fine. Location is bad!

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel it self was a bastion of tranquility in a town of poverty and turmoil. The room was clean yet gave off a weird vibe. The room was missing a smoke detector and the toilet wouldn't flush without a considerable amount of effort. For the price it was fine. But will pay more next time to go elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

nice experience

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: staff was real good
Cons: overall building needs to renewed or reconditioned
Location: good
Hotel was adequate for our visit.pretty clean and room was ok.Breakfast was pretty good.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
As soon as u walk in door it smelled like mildew. A/C vent in room had mold in it also. Just not very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ky

Meh

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Just so so. Not great not bad. Definitely better out there. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by Edra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels