Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from in.

Not up to par

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Room wasn't too bad but pool was one of main reasons we stayed there and they claimed it just broke that day. Breakfast had stale rolls and rotten fruit would not recommend to anyone not worth the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Nice hotel, close to shopping and food

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Staff was very nice. We were disappointed to find some dried blood on the comforter, after having slept with it. We probably should have checked the bed better, but it was folded under the sheet and we didn't notice it until morning. Breakfast was good, there was a nice selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Clean and comfortable BUT

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Breakfast was over run with a huge soccer team that devoured the food. The lady making the food was rude and accommodating. Also, the pool wad broken and we booked for the pool. However, the room was clean and comfortable. The front desk fellow was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buchanan, MI

Nice clean comfortable room

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Location and clean
Cons: Pull out bed
Location: Nice places to eat and shopping nearby.
We took our three grandkids to Indy for the weekend. The beds were very comfortable except for the couch pull out. My granddaughter could not sleep on it. You could feel all the springs through the very thin mattress. The staff told us that all new furniture was on order because of the complaints. All three kids ended up sleeping in one queen bed. Other than that, the hotel was clean, the breakfast was good and the pool was nice but small. The staff was excellent!
4 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice stay with excellent service. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Our room smelled like marijuana, which wasn't ideal, and there seemed to rarely be anyone at the front desk. The furniture in the room seemed spare, and the elevator was a mess (wires hanging out of buttons, dirty, etc). On the plus side, breakfast was great! ;)
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Was looking forward to the pool but it was closed, not sure why
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienent stop

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
A great hotel for a quick stop while traveling south. Plenty of space in the room, clean and quiet. Good variety for breakfast and a nice pool that the kids had fun swimming in. Very easy access on and off the highway.