Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Indiana

Comfy Comfort

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Nice, clean hotel. The bed was super comfy! Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Everything was decent minus a few things. One the breakfast was terrible. There wasn’t any meat or even fresh fruit. The second ding was the printer. The computer and printer were down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

amazing stay

Posted Oct 26, 2017
My boyfriend and I stayed in one of the king suits. It was huge and super nice! The bed was super comfy and the staff was super nice. This hotel is close to quite a bit of restaurants. Will be staying here again for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
2 day stay. Friendly staff, quick service, good hot breakfast. Close to Lucas Oil Stadium without paying downtown prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan to FL

Nice hotel, large room, comfy beds

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Comfy beds, clean, large bathrooms, friendly staff
Cons: Breakfast! Find a different waffle batter.
Location: Right off the highway, convient when traveling.
On our way to FL so arrived late and was so happy to have a nice mostley updated room, large clean bathroom and comfortable beds. The couch looked worn and the breakfast was average, I am a brkfast person and picky but I am sure everyone could find something. Not sure what kind of waffle batter they use but not good like other hotels we have stayed in, even my husband who eats anything said they were not good. Staff was very friendly. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tegan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Beau

Nice stay for GenCon

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, clean and in a nice spot. The staff was super helpful and friendly with anything we needed. The wifi wasn't great but that may be the only thing I could complain about.
4 out of 5
by Samuel

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Good service