Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denair, CA

Good value

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Nice facilities, very friendly staff. Easy freeway access and a large variety of restraurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evanston IL

In town for a tournament

Posted Sep 28, 2017
My family need a place close to tournment location. Also lots of food choices in the area. We would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville fl

Comfortable southside location

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Excellant staff, good location to excape hurricane irma.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Clean Hotel South of Lucus Oil Stadium in Indy

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Convenient to Lucus Oil Stadium on S. I65. The hotel is also near a lot of restaurants.
Cons: Provide complementary coffee to guests.
Location: Lots' of restaurants and very close to downtown Indianapolis .
Overall the hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. I had no issues checking in and getting the room that I wanted. The were two disappointing aspects about the stay. First, there was no complementary coffee in the morning which is a deal-breaker for me.Second, they could not accommodate a roll-away bed for a fifth person in the room. I will most likely not stay at this hotel again but if coffee or a lack of a roll-away bed is not a problem then the hotel is fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Stained floors, stinky room, poor front desk service
4 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Clean comfortable rooms
The hotel is convenient walking distance to a number of restaurants including the famous Steak and Shake!
4 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by matt

Great staff and comfortable stay

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again. The hotel was within walking distance of several restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels