Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evanston IL

In town for a tournament

Posted Sep 28, 2017
My family need a place close to tournment location. Also lots of food choices in the area. We would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville fl

Comfortable southside location

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Excellant staff, good location to excape hurricane irma.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Clean Hotel South of Lucus Oil Stadium in Indy

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Convenient to Lucus Oil Stadium on S. I65. The hotel is also near a lot of restaurants.
Cons: Provide complementary coffee to guests.
Location: Lots' of restaurants and very close to downtown Indianapolis .
Overall the hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. I had no issues checking in and getting the room that I wanted. The were two disappointing aspects about the stay. First, there was no complementary coffee in the morning which is a deal-breaker for me.Second, they could not accommodate a roll-away bed for a fifth person in the room. I will most likely not stay at this hotel again but if coffee or a lack of a roll-away bed is not a problem then the hotel is fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Clean comfortable rooms
The hotel is convenient walking distance to a number of restaurants including the famous Steak and Shake!
4 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by matt

Great staff and comfortable stay

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again. The hotel was within walking distance of several restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Harold

not again for me

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
second floor room 222 the room above had kids running jumping and making noise like the room was being destroyed. in the hall kids continued to slam room doors like a contest to see wo could make the loudest sound. The noise went on for hours. The bed was so soft it had a dip in the center of the mattress woke with back pain. We had our room pre paid the hotel still wanted our credit card incase we smoked in the room or had a pet. so I was told.
4 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gladys M

Christmas Reunion

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting family during the holiday, great property.