Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place a little high for what it is

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Noisy hotel. Teams were there and up and down the hall all night. Next door was very noisy as well
5 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

Great place to stay.

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, great service, convienient, very clean. Breakfast was good, several different options. Only knocks were the breakfast line was a little cramped, but that's just a product of the building, and the beds were really hard, was disappointed with the beds. At other Hampton Inns I have stayed at the beds were soft and comfortable, these mattresses were really hard. I don't know if I could have stayed there a whole week, but for a few days that would be ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
I didn't think the staff (Only ever saw one person) was very friendly. We had called down to see if the Hotel had a fan because we forgot ours at home and we were told, very short, "No, and we're short staffed so even if we did you'd have to come down and get it". I thought that was unprofessional considering how much we paid for the room. Other than that, the stay was OK. Room was clean and breakfast had more options than a continental breakfast. Probably wouldn't book this Hotel again though.
5 out of 5
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is in a nice area, close to lots of restaurants and some shopping. Offers well-stocked breakfast buffet in the mornings. All hotel staff were friendly and knowledgeable.
5 out of 5
by Valerie

. Toilet paper dispenser annoying to use.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay for the $$ and good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Duncan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your comments are greatly appreciated.
4 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great location!! Only negative I experienced was requesting a wake up call which never happened. Otherwise very nice place to stay!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Duncan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm very sorry you didn't get your wakeup call. We will address this issue to see where we fell short.