Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis, in

Posted Oct 22, 2017
The staff was amazing. I was a a bride whose dress was so wrinkled that I needed it steamed. My dress was so long the staff allowed me to use the lobby. They brought me a rack to hang it while I steamed it. They basically helped save my wedding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

nice hotel...close to everything

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Cons: shower temperature and handle
Location: shopping restaurants and highway easy access to all
hotel is nice and close to everything...the hot water in the shower kept changing to cold and the faucet to turn on the water in the shower kept getting stuck room 230 but other than that it was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Great location

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Clean sharp could not have been nicer. Warm welcome, and the cookies were great after a long drive. Nice place to stay and work from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Perfect place for our event in Indianapolis

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Although rooms weren't ready at 3pm for check in, we had a nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Always Great!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Had a very pleasant stay. As usual, the rooms were very clean and comfortable. Great location!! Close to shopping and plenty of restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 19, 2017
We had a great stay at this hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful and we will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Ian

Quiet, Clean

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel provided myself and significant other with a wonderful stay. The room was clean, comfortable, and as promised. The front desk staff were courteous, friendly, and overwhelming helpful. I would certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
by lynda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great time Great Area

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was comfortable, and clean. The surrounding area is great!