Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

1.5 out of 5
16% of guests recommend
1.6 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.6 Room comfort
1.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Andrea

Bad Idea

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was bad Tv was broken and there is no breakfast
2 out of 5
by GARY G JR

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
rooms need to be updated
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for hookers

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
This is quite easily the worst hotel experience of my life. The room was something out of a horror movie. There were holes in the carpet the room had an odd smell the bathroom was utterly unusable. The toilet had black stains all over it as if it has never been cleaned. There was no grout in the tile in the bathroom only black filled up. The shower was so rusted and unclean that I didn't even dream of using it. When our Uber driver picked us up, she was very concerned. She said the hotel was a hotspot for hookers and Lot lizards. All in all I will never stay it a night in again .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Bed, bathroom, everything.
Location: In an industrial park so there was nothing.
Pulled up the hotel and knew right away we were not staying there. Tried to receive a refund but they said they blew us off by saying they would call us later in the the week.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Honestly, you get what you pay for. It was a great location for me going to Lucas Oil Stadium by Uber. We walked to eat at Waffle House and plenty of parking. Once I got in the room though it was your typical motel room. Covered up smoke smell (even though it is to be smoke free), cheap towels, 1990 TV (remote doesn't work), basic bathroom, flat pillows, etc. So you get what you pay for so I am not complaining I am just being honest!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Was dirty, nasty & disgusting! Did not feel safe at all! Outdated, carpets were caked with filth. Toilet wouldnt flush urine, walls stained up
1 out of 5
by Zhengning

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the worst places I've stayed!

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
There was a dog bone in the bed at check-in. Also, dental floss stick on the floor. The door (thst opened to the outside) had significant gaps between both the top and the bottom of the doorway. Lastly, the sink/vanity had no working light.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not exactly the worst I have stayed at but close

Posted Aug 17, 2016
No hot water, floors sticky and stained, bathroom floor sinking in.