Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

1.6 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
1.7 Room comfort
1.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Terrible Experience

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Staff does NOT clean the rooms. HAS BED BUGG’s. Drugs & prostitution. The heater didn’t work. Horrible place. I wish I took photos to post here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paradise California

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Bed was very uncomfortable no sleep at night bathroom windows were not locked couldn't lock them no locks shower spraying everywhere leaking
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

The biggest crumbiest dive in Tahoe.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything.
Location: Good location. Bad motel.
I asked for a queen bed .I got a full size tiny worn out bed.The motel should be torn down& rebuilt .It is old and not clean. No a/c .bad outdated locks on doors cracks in the walls & ceilings.I was appalled that they had the nerve to charge me 147.00 for this dump.my girlfriend will never forget this bad experience. I would appreciate a refund or some compension for the nightmare called Blackjack Inn.It should be condemned.I will think 2x about using Expedia again....unless you can do something to make up for this.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I've ever stayed in!

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Bugs in the shower room smells like mold and the people that actually do stay there are mostly tweakers. Whatever you do don't stay at this hotel you're better off sleeping in your car and saving yourself $40
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room updating needed!!!!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything in their rooms need to be remodled
If you are literally just looking for a place to crash and or there is a blizzard and all hotels are booked then this is the place. Rooms are dinging, seriously outdated and falling apart. I knew there was a reason it was so cheap.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay in Lake Tahoe.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Easy parking. Safe and close to everything.
Cons: I really don't know.
Location: Close to everything.
Nice motel, walking distance to everything. Safe area, easy parking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada City, CA

Ants in the bathroom

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: Raze it and start over
No ice available, I had to pay $4 to get my own. TV didn't work correctly. Ants in the Bathroom.
1 out of 5
by Blanca

My good

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Not so good smel bad
1 out of 5
by John

Horrible hotel in a great location

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Smoke detector was broken and hanging from the ceiling, ceiling fan was broken and electrical wires hanging out of it, smelled of mold and no air conditioning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Posted May 30, 2017
Terrifying hotel. So dirty and smelly. I did not feel safe here at all. Bugs and exposed wiring everywhere.