Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colfax

Peaceful setting

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Our stay at this resort was better than I expected. The facilities were nice looking and clean. Even though this is a timeshare resort, we weren't asked to listen to a presentation. Would definitely recommend this resort!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
Hot springs is separate from resort - cost is $50 for hot springs. Pool and hot tubs were not open at resort. Was never able to get into water while there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay with beautiful sceanery

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Good spa but a little pricey for what is offered Great food and restaurant and bar Could use some upgrading in the units like the TVs If you don't like wild life this is not the place for you condos are situated by a bird refuse and the geese can be noisy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay there again

Posted Apr 25, 2017
hotel was misrepresented by owning agency. No taxi service to airport. Staff was not very informative.
5 out of 5
by Chandrani

Great Spa Resort

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
We both had a great time. Staff were very helpful, friendly and pleasant. Love the location. The food was awesome and the Spa was very relaxing. Loved the overall experience. Will be visiting David Walley's Resort in the future for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Good resaurants and bar food was good. Large rooms with balconies! Hot springs!
Location: Skiing golf are close
Nice quite place to relax close to oldest bar in Nv
4 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heidi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Room was good with a nice view and had all the amenities i needed for a weekend in tahoe