Ratings based on 1,337 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2018
The room was clean and nice, but the bed was hard as a rock. I would stay there again but I’d bring something to put on the bed to make it softer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2018
I had trouble with the plumbing in the room and had to call the front desk twice to get it fixed. Property needs to be remodeled.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2018
The room was old, outdated and just didn't feel clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

Posted May 21, 2018
BOTH POOLS ARE DIRTY AND CLOSED WITH YELLOW TAPE
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Need new mattresses

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Bedroom bed was super hard. Sofa bed was all flat and used up: need new mattresses for this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2018
It was easy to use. Our hotel was really nice we even stayed an additional day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara, CA

Awesome! Walking distance to Heavenly Gondola

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Comfortable, clean room. Very friendly staff. Hot tub and pool and fire. Free breakfast and snacks. AND walking distance from Heavenly Gondola. Couldn't have asked for more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs renovation

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Except for breakfast and close proximity to shops - the hotel needs to be renovated. The pool was close, the furnishings are very outdated, the noise level is horrible - floors are squeaking inside the room, from the 2nd floor we can hear the floors squeaking and toilets flushing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

“adequate“

Posted Apr 8, 2018
The staff was awesome and extremely helpful. The rooms were “adequate”. Towel rack was coming out of the wall, coffee carafe was chipped (replaced quickly when I brought it to front desk), and room had a weird odor when we checked in. The walkway to the rooms had wood rot and stairs had broken chunks of cement. Bonus is the location. Shopping, restaurants, and theater across the street. This hotel needs a huge renovation to get repeat visitors as there are plenty of better options nearby.