Ratings based on 1,004 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Hotel is in a very nice area

Posted Oct 19, 2017
This hotel has no dining room but , is surrounded by restaurants, shops, and a great supermarket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

King bed efficiency suite, very comfortable

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Cons: Parking is a big issue, there is only pay parking minimun 24$ a night. Vallet parking Is quoted at 29$ per night. Should be more clear on web site.
Location: Center of town ,great location
Extremely clean, great all year around location for beach, skiing or a short walk to casinos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Close to activities, beach, shopping, food, etc....made for a great first time trip to Tahoe! We will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Perfect location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great hotel, great pool (lots of kids which was great for us, but not so relaxing for those without kids!). Perfect location, right in the heart of Heavenly Village, near lots of stores and restaurants. It was our first time visiting Tahoe and I feel like we picked the perfect place. The 1 bedroom suite was large with a big bathroom, 2 tvs, 2 fireplaces, fully stocked kitchen, even a small crock pot. It was very very clean and even though the description said "pull out sofa bed", we discovered that the living room had a perfect Murphy bed. It was fantastic all around. Check out is 11am but the staff gave us a temporary key card after checking out so that we could continue to use the pool that day, which was awesome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Over priced !

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Room was average . Way over priced for what it provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sonoma county

great location

Posted Jul 18, 2017
This hotel is close to beach, restaurants, walking distance to shops, activities, casinos and it is family friendly. 😎
5 out of 5
by Scott

Family Trip

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
This place was AWESOME, centrally located !!! The room was big and clean, everyone was really nice and helpful. If you have a chance to stay here I would not look any further.
5 out of 5
by Chike Ujuagu

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoy the area, Tahoe is beautiful and there is many things to do there
5 out of 5
by Casey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marisa

Fun in the sun

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was great! We were comfortable, the service was fantastic, we only wished that there was a bar at the swimming pool!