Ratings based on 1,033 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great location next to the Gondola

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Comfortable beds-close to the best shops and restaurants and well appointed. Would have been better if there were some in house food options as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Menlo Park, CA

Nice property located next to the Gondola

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Very central location in Heavenly Village with many restaurants, shops to choose from, including a movie theater. The hotel has a very nice heated pool with two jacuzzies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roseville ca

Super Close to Gondola ( skiing ) and nightlife

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Very fun area Lots to do Saturday’s they have Bloody Mary Bar ( on the House ) Make sure not to stay on street side, you can hear street noise
5 out of 5
by Sharon

Perfect Getaway!

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing. The room was perfect for our getaway & the staff are extremely friendly. And if you stay here, I recommend getting a massage at there Spa, there staff also are great at what they do.
4 out of 5
by Donald

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
The room is set up for you to be able to cook for yourself if wanted. The bed was a little firm for my taste.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, great location!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Excellent stay, highly recommended

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: centrally located, very clean
Cons: The only negative is the parking set-up. Its valet only and costs$29/day. Price is steep- but we were willing to pay but wouldn't trust valet servic
Location: lot of hiking trail and restaurants nearby. Marriot even has nightly activities like smores night ($6 for 2 people) which we enjoyed so much.
Very clean room, fresh smelling pillows and comfortable bed. It was great having a kitchen (fridge, dishwasher, coffeemaker, stove, pots and pans, even a crockpot- which we didn't use) It saves a lot of time to be able to cook simple breakfast in the room and eat in your pajamas. There's a grocery store right across the street which is so convenient. The only negative is the parking set-up. Its valet only and costs$29/day. Price is steep- but we were willing to pay but wouldn't trust valet services. It would be nice if marriot has a better parking set-up.
5 out of 5
by Maria Lourdes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Great hotel, centrally located

Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Orbitz
We loved this hotel - clean and roomy. Full kitchen to eat in and have good snacks available. Grocery store right across the street. Close to restaurants and great stores for shopping. Excellent. Like a home away from home.