Ratings based on 987 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Over priced !

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Room was average . Way over priced for what it provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sonoma county

great location

Posted Jul 18, 2017
This hotel is close to beach, restaurants, walking distance to shops, activities, casinos and it is family friendly. 😎
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2017
The best place to stay in Tahoe for a family vacation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada.

Beautiful hotel at base of mountain.

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Resort like hotel with beautiful amenities and location.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Lots of shopping right near the hotel and amazing scenery and places to see all around Town and the lake.
Great staff and service was excellent. There was a full kitchen in our suite so we were able to get groceries and prepare some meals ourselves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sac

Very accessible.

Posted May 1, 2017
The 2 bedroom suite was very beautiful. Functional full kitchen and they had thought of everything you might need by providing the littlest detail. I loved it!
3 out of 5
by Maria

No coffee!

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were ok, room is fine, our stay is almost perfect, they missed to refil the coffee in the lobby, we never had a chance to make our coffee in the room because there's no enough sugar and creamer. Using the elevator is quite a challenge as it's always traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

Very Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Walking distance to restaurants, shops, grocery, theaters, casinos. The best treatment by hotel staff. Many activities going on each day to enjoy.
4 out of 5
by Gabriel

Used a free night

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great. Used a free night from the site and I have to guess they know this, as I was given the room directly above the lobby and valet. Doesn't matter to me but just a warning for any of you that would care.
5 out of 5
by Ronak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.A.

Awesome

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Clean, quick check in, efficient Valet, perfect location.