Ratings based on 2,679 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Very nice hotel. Loved the newly remodeled room with excellent views of Lake Tahoe and Heavenly gondolas. Having 2 bathrooms was such a plus. Great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean an friendly

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Room was clean an spacious. Loved the stay an staff was great especially the check in guy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Great find in beautiful resort. Close to amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Awesome room with 2 showers! Friday's station steak & seafood dinner was incredible. We will definitely be going back soon...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First experience at Harrah's

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Was upgraded from a single room to an executive suite for some reason and the room was absolutely amazing. Separate living room bedroom and giant walk in closet, Jacuzzi bath, two bathrooms and everything was clean as could be! Plenty of towels, 2 flat screen TV's, great little fridge as well. No complaints
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice updated rooms

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Casino floor smells of smoke, over all ok Hotel.Limited entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent room.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The room was spacious and very comfortable. We had a king size bed which we loved. We were disappointed that they didn't have anything available for us to stay an extra night. Defenetely will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

wonderful staff and accommodations

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Everything from the valet parking to the room service.
Cons: Not a thing.
The key to ones experience at this hotel is the wonderful service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Right in the heart of the town. Clean and spacious. All of the amenities we needed in one building!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tahoe Nevada

Close enough to the beach.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Wanted a room that I could see the beach and mountains and lake from my room. Expedia.com is very misleading.