Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alameda Ca.

Amazing hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: for the time being in I like the welcome and the attention from staff
Cons: not thinking right now
Location: was fine.
Was taking my mom for a relaxing time and this place was the one who really filled expectations... very good time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cupertino

carpet badly soiled. Manager Catherine liar.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Surprised to find the soles of our 2 yr old all black. Our socks were dirty. The carpet was dirty all over. The vacuum did not pick dirt that clinged to the carpet all over. The manager lied. She took my number and promised to call in an hour. Never did. Upon follow up the hotel staff said she is not here and I I do whatever I can.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Great Hotel ! 5 min walk to the Heavenly Village!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable room. Phenomenal breakfast spread - best value for $.
Location: 5 min walk to the Heavenly village & Ski resort Gondolas. 15min walk to multiple beaches. Great location for South Lake Tahoe & NV.
Hotel is very conveniently located and in great proximity to Heavenly Village. Lots of great places to eat within 0.5mile radius. 15-20min walk to multiple beach location (~ 1mile). Location is very convenient to cover all the South Lake Tahoe beaches on both CA & NV side. Casinos also within a 10min walk.Staff worked tirelessly to serve the customers over the very busy July 4 weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff, clean & quiet accommodations

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Location: Walking distance to eateries and shopping
Wonderful staff, clean accommodations and quiet neighborhood
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Modesto, CA

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Overall we liked the hotel but a little pricey. A lot of things to do within walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, location

Posted Jun 13, 2017
I enjoyed this hotel. The staff was excellent and the rooms were nice. However, while I was there, work was being completed on the parking lot. So this meant that only a fraction of parking spaces were available. That was the most unfortunate part. Because of the parking lot, I didn't feel like I could leave to get gas or purchase other items because I was afraid I would lose my space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Gatos, CA

Nice hotel close to Heavenly

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Friendly staff, clean room and decent breakfast for reasonable price at Lake Tahoe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Friendly staff. Convenient location. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Allison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Courtney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels