Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Don't believe the pictures. Not all rooms remodeled no parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: It was very clean and quiet. I liked the theme of our room too.
Cons: N/A
Location: This hotel is placed in a great spot. You're right next to the strip.
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay here. We came here on our honeymoon and we'll definitely be returning. We were very comfortable and we can't wait to come out to Tahoe again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockton, California

Good location.

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Overall good. They didn't give me a breakdown of my charges. They said you were supposed to send it to me. As of today I have not received it. Please send it to me. Thanks. Larry Blazek
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

modern upgrade

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The room felt comfy. But synthetic, spark producing sheets made for somewhat uncomfortable sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Horrible Night's Stat

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Stop lying.
Location: Crowded and not a lot of fun.
Noise from the Kitchen kept me up all night. It was horrible. The staff lied when they said the noise wouldn't continue all night. They lied when they said they would send over a technician to handle the problem. They gave me a $75 discount but that was not enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fair Oaks, CA

Pet friendly and great location!

Posted Jul 8, 2017
It's not fancy, but the room was large and had all the amenities I needed. It worked out great for our dog and close walking distance to stores and restaurants. They have a great BBQ restaurant attached. The pool is oddly situated and the beach is a 10 minute walk. Unfortunately, the nearest beach is NOT dog friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

I expected more

Posted Jun 9, 2017
I really wanted this place to be great but was somewhat disappointed. Pros- staff great, great location, good price Cons- decor and carpet in room old, no bed skirts and could see mattresses, last day no hot water to take a shower. However they did accommodate and took off $25 from are bill. Just expected more from all reviews.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Had a great time. X CROWS was off the chain. Great location to everything. And privite beach access!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Turlock, CA

Location

Posted May 30, 2017
Perfect location if you're looking to walk most places on your vacation. Walking distance from several restaurants, the casinos, and the lake!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Warren, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments and review. Our staff appreciates your feedback and hope to host you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A beauty across from Heavenly

Posted May 24, 2017
Absolutely gorgeous, one of kind boutique hotel with everything you could ask for and easy access to shopping, recreation, dining, and night life!