Ratings based on 857 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Absolutely beautiful

Posted Dec 6, 2017
What a great place and perfect for all demographics of people. Can't wait to stay again this New Year eve
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Great location. Love having a kitchen. Lots of room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bathroom has no HEATER Shower door cut my foot

Posted Nov 24, 2017
The renovation is merely cosmetic, the gym is stuffy hot tubs have tons of bromine card readers are weak external door on south side doesnt close gate on Harrahs side by pool can be pulled open
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pleasanton

Great stay

Posted Nov 19, 2017
My whole family love this hotel, very convenient location, close to restaurants Safeway and lift. The staff are friendly, room is clean, we will definitely come back next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

I love this hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2017
I really like this hotel I always go this hotel and my family love this hotel too
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: It was close to town
The hotel was nice and the stuff was very helpful. The room was not that comfortable for us. The bathtub/ shower was very hard to get in and out of, for shorter people, the bed was not comfortable for us, and the room was kind of small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Amazing hotel that accommodated 8 women

Posted Oct 30, 2017
A couple of my girls and I went out there for my Birthday Weekend Getaway. We had a blast and the staff and room were AMAZING!!! We will definitely be coming back !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Close to shops and restaurants

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Clean room, near lots of shops. I didn’t like that I had to valet my car. And the charge was $29 a night. I would have picked a different place to stay if I knew that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bay area

Two Bedroom

Posted Oct 14, 2017
The room had a strange smell when we arrived - I was too tired to switch rooms so requested air freshener and opened the windows. We were told that the building was under construction so that may have been the issue. Other than that no complaints and enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Great location, rip off $29 parking, beware. Every thing else great.