Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Location: Was not prepared for how commercial the town was. Should have done our homework better.
Advertised as suitable for 3 people which is not the case. We were unpleasntly jammed in.Other than that it was clean,good facilities, close to restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We had a great time. The room was very cute. A little small. We had three people and I would say it is perfect for two people. Over all we liked it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pleasanton CA

Nice hotel close to beach and restaurants

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The Studio was nice, recomend it only for 2 people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oakley ca

Hot

Posted Jul 24, 2017
No air conditioner could not sleep because the heat
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and good location

Posted Jul 17, 2017
No air conditioning during a heat wave Fans provided but not enough for comfort
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Went to S Lk Tahoe for a wedding on the lake. We had a one bedroom in the back (410) on the first floor. It was quiet and cozy. We loved it!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

No air, hot and stuffy

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Not a great place for the summer, no air and a small window! Stuffy the entire day and night. The roll out bed is a joke.
4 out of 5
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Denise

Hot stuff

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Pros: location Cons: no AC and it was HOT; 88 degrees when we came back from the concert no ice in the ice machine or coffee in the room
4 out of 5
by sarah

Small but mighty!

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Room was great, fantastic use of space for a small room. The Murphy bed was comfortable, and everything was really clean. Staff at checkin was super friendly and helpful. Was only in town overnight so didn't use the amenities, but the 2 pools looked fantastic! Only downside was no air conditioning, but there was a ceiling fan and a tower oscillating fan which helped!