Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Vanessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gregory

Concert Trip

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed one night for a concert at Harvey's and it was a perfect location. Nothing fancy but clean and convenient.
5 out of 5
by Maria

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Really awesome hotel and staff was very sweet. Allowed me an early check in with no hassle. Room was renovated nicely and bed was comfy. Quiet with quick access to the strip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san feancisco, ca

Dirty room, Great location

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Hotel staff at lobby really nice, quick check in and check out. Location is amazing, close to downtown. Beds are terrible, old and worn out. Room isn't really clean, dirty carpet, old socks found in drawers. The room hasn't been touched by staff in the 2 days we stayed.
1 out of 5
by Donna

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
First off, they use actual keys, not key cards, which my first key did not work so I had to run back down stairs to get another one.The blinds wouldn't close after opening to get some air into the room due to no air conditioning, then no volume was on the t.v.Maintenance was very helpful at fixing the problems, but this was a ridiculous amount to pay for a horrible room. The bed was comfortable though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spring Creek,Nv

No air condition at all

Posted Aug 17, 2017
All rooms have no air conditioning Even though the pictures on the outside show a unit none of them work. Didn't know this until arriving.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Tea Garden advertises free WiFi, but we were never able to connect to their network (perhaps because our room was located at the far end of the hotel). The AC unit was also broken so all we had to use in the summer heat was a fan. We weren't given enough towels and the some of the ones we had looked like they weren't clean. There were a few dark smudges on it -- very noticeable on white towels. Bathroom only had a shower, which looked old and in need of renovation. The room is very basic and bare for the price; be aware there is no fridge or microwave. Only pros were that the beds were comfortable and the sheets seemed clean. It is also located close to a shopping center and restaurants driving-wise, but I think it would be too far of a walk for most people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Run down looking hotel but cheap! Uncomfortable bed. Wifi didn't work. Location good for beach but noisy at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
The lady at the front desk was very friendly and very helpful