Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Annapolis, MD

Good Low-Price for Tahoe

Posted Jun 22, 2017
We didn't have any major issues with our stay. It is a nice little motel-style facility. The outside looks dated and the inside is a little old-school (we are in our early-20's) but the room was clean and comfortable. There was much-needed asphalt work going on in the parking lot, but being in a bottom level room we heard it quite loudly in the early morning. The walls are incredibly thin and we heard everything our neighbors said. If you aren't looking for anything fancy and plan on spending the day outdoors, this is a comfortable place to stay for a decent price given the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and had a microwave and fridge. Hotel is walking distance to casinos and Heavenly Village. Hotel staff were helpful and attentative. Appeared as repairs were started but not completed. Lamp was broke where the bulb screws in, causing a potential fire hazard. Air conditioner was loud.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel by far for the money!!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Dead bolted did not work..Bathroom door would not close.. Very out dated room. We'll never stay here again!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled like sewer and there were hairs in the bathroom. Not a clean room. Sheets did look clean though.
5 out of 5
by Leroy from Small town USA

See you again soon

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
The Greatest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting family

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Great location. Nice room. Convenient for my plans.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from California

Modestly Priced

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: The location.
Cons: Building in general as well as baths in rooms.
Location: Everything is close by within a 3 minute walk, Star Buck, Harrah's, and all the eating places and Casinos.
Good price for a night stay. Close to everything, fairly comfortable,quiet area and no problem with the staff. They are very willing to please you and make you comfortable as possible. No hassles checking in or out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to town

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Not the greatest choice to make. Ac didn't work well, fridge wasn't working, lamp didn't work some of the outlets didn't work either. You get what you pay for that's for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels